skip to content »

M-site

RSVP

consie

41, Male, Single, Sydney - Eastern Suburbs, NSW
Add to favourites

about me

"This is something new"

Just gonna keep this really simple and try and avoid the cliched descriptions.

It is really quiet difficult to sell yourself to a stranger.
Anyhow, here goes.

I'm a very caring independent guy looking to meet a great girl to share life's adventures with.
I work hard but alway's make time for the things that are important.

I love to travel when i can, be it overseas or just a weekend getaway here.I think travel is such an adventure and it really does broaden the mind. (Sorry,that's a cliche )

I like to keep fit and active by running, the gym a bit of touch footy and bikram yoga which is great.
Love the beach and the ocean in the summer, gotta get a hobbie for the winter:)
The cinema to relax and love finding great places for breakfast and coffee the weekends.
Not afraid to try new things, and have done many, Would love to find somebody to share new experiances with.

Got plenty more i'd like to say, so let me drop you a line and we can have a chat and get to know each other,

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary consie's details consie's ideal partner
Age 41 years old 25 - 40 yrs old
Location Sydney - Eastern Suburbs, NSW Within 25km of his
Body type Athletic Athletic, Average, Slim
Height 5'11/180 cm 5'1/154 cm - 5'10/177 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Trying to quit, Don't smoke
Relationship status Single Divorced, Separated, Single
Have children No, have no children
Wants children Undecided
Personality Social Private, Social
Eye colour Blue Other
Hair colour Other Other
Nationality IRELAND
Ethnic/cultural background North European Other
Religion Other Other
Political persuasion No strong beliefs No strong beliefs
Sign of the Zodiac Libra Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Non-drinker, Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet No special diet
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any
Education level High School
Industry Construction
Job role Management

What I'm looking for

Hmmm, Somebody easy going and fun with similar interests who can become my best friend would be nice. I'm a one woman at a time kind of guy so not interested in multiple daters or people who confuse this site with facebook.

  • Female, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
A bit of everything really, whatever grabs my attention at the time. bands i like, powderfinger, pearl jam. U-2, Live, birds of to Tokyo, foo fighters
Reading
Newspapers mainly, the odd autobography when i get the time between study.
Movies & TV
Love movies, great way to escape and relax.I like comedy, action, Triller, chick flicks only with a chick!
Sport
Mainly rugby and league. some AFL, soccer and tennis sometimes
Other Interests
Keeping fit,running, swimming, scuba diving,skiing,photography the sun and beach, day triping & travelling Oh! yeah got into bickram yoga lately which i'm liking. one of my mates recons it's very metrosexual of me but who cares, haha!

Contact consie

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if consie is online now.
  • Get to know consie safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
24 Jul '14

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media