skip to content »

M-site

RSVP

coolbeans77

37, Male, Single, Melbourne - Northern Suburbs, VIC
Add to favourites

about me

I'm an easy going guy just looking for a fun, down to earth girl.

I am an easy going guy and consider myself fairly down to earth. I do enjoy a night out but must admit a night in watching a movie or two is probably a bit more appealing to me. I do enjoy going out to a pub or bar for a few drinks with friends but am definitely over the club scene. I don't know if I ever really liked the club scene to be honest.

Although I am seeking a special person I don't necessarily buy into the 'one' person for each individual. I just believe there should be less emphasis put on first encounters and more focus on the potential that someone can offer.

I wouldn't consider myself an overconfident guy, confident enough to get by though. As soon as I can be comfortable around someone then I feel I can reveal more about myself.

I enjoy getting out and about. I have really enjoyed camping in the past and wouldn't mind giving it a go again. I have done a bit of traveling in the past through Europe and am keen to go again very soon, in fact I plan on going sometime next year.

I try to stay fit by predominantly going to the gym, playing squash against a mate, and running triathlons over the summer.

Anyway, enough about me. How about you?

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary coolbeans77's details coolbeans77's ideal partner
Age 37 years old 25 - 42 yrs old
Location Melbourne - Northern Suburbs, VIC Within 75km of his
Body type Athletic Slim, Athletic
Height 6'0/183 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Trying to quit, Occasionally / socially, Don't smoke
Relationship status Single Divorced, Single, Widowed, Separated
Have children No, have no children
Wants children Want (more) children of my own
Personality Average
Eye colour Brown
Hair colour Dark Brown
Ethnic/cultural background South European
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Sign of the Zodiac Gemini Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet
Education level Degree
Industry Pharmaceutical / Biotechnology
Job role Professional

What I'm looking for

To be honest i am looking for someone that is down to earth, who I can have a laugh with, and someone I connect with.

  • Female, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
Muse, Band of Horses, Pearl Jam, The Kooks, Faith No More, Temper Trap, Interpol, Rolling Stones, Jimi Hendrix, 80's music
Reading
Just recently read 'Between a rock and a hard place' which I thought was great. Have read quite a few Dean Koontz novels.
Movies & TV
Hotrod, Kiss Kiss Bang Bang, Atonement,127 Hours, Pineapple Express, Juno, 500 Days of Summer, Adventureland, Freaks and Geeks, The Amazing Race, Arrested Development, Game of Thrones, The Walking Dead, and An Idiot Abroad just to name a few
Sport
I play a bit of squash, played mixed netball, and run triathlons over the summer. I know the netball thing may seem a little effeminate but i do have a lot more respect for the sport after actually playing it. Also a fan of soccer and AFL.
Other Interests
I love summer and in particular spending time down at the beach. Travelling is also very important to me

My groups

  1. Arts and Culture

Contact coolbeans77

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if coolbeans77 is online now.
  • Get to know coolbeans77 safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
Today

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media