skip to content »
M-site

RSVP

cooltym

53, Male, Single, Melbourne - Northern Suburbs, VIC
Add to favourites

about me

I'm looking for someone to live, love and laugh with - someone who is engaged in life and welcomes new experiences with open hands.

You'll work out fairly early on that although I can be easy going I am also passionate about making a difference in whatever I am involved in. I enjoy meeting people who are interesting and engaged in life. I am involved in music, singing and creative pursuits. I play in a band and enjoy a range of music. I read widely and enjoy reading biographies, self help and good fiction. I see it as an education in being involved with others in making changes if I see a call for it.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary cooltym's details cooltym's ideal partner
Age 53 years old 38 - 49 yrs old
Location Melbourne - Northern Suburbs, VIC Within 75km of his
Body type Athletic Slim, Athletic, Average
Height 5'10/177 cm at least 5'1/154 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
Relationship status Single Widowed, Separated, Single, Divorced
Have children No, have no children Yes, have children who don't live at home, No, have no children, Yes, have children living at home sometimes, Yes, have children living at home
Wants children Undecided Undecided, Want (more) children of my own
Personality Social Average, Social, Very Social
Eye colour Brown Black, Hazel, Blue, Grey, Green, Brown
Hair colour Black Auburn, White, Black, Light Brown, Dark Brown, Other, Blonde, Red
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background Other Caucasian Indian, Other Caucasian, East European, Hispanic / Latino, Middle Eastern, South European, Asian, North European, Mixed Race, Aboriginal / TSI, Other Islander
Religion Anglican Born Again Christian, Anglican, Catholic
Political persuasion Swinging voter Right wing, No strong beliefs, Left wing, Swinging voter
Sign of the Zodiac Cancer Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially, Non-drinker
Diet No special diet
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any No, like pets but do not have any
Education level Post Graduate Some college, Degree, Diploma, High School, Post Graduate
Industry Sales / Marketing
Job role Professional

What I'm looking for

Someone who is engaged in life and enjoys finding the 'more' and the lighter side. Someone who loves to explore and make more of what is already here.

  • Female, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
I like a range of music including Jazz, Rock and Blues. I like David Gray, Joseph Arthur, Howie Day, U2, Coldplay, Damien Rice, Carbon Leaf and Jason Miraz. I am currently trying my hand at writing music so watch this space
Reading
I read widely but I mostly enjoy self help and spirituality. I am currently reading 3 books - Affluenza, The 8th Habit and Daily Starr. other great books include, The tipping point, Blink and The road less Travelled and a great read is a book entitled 'Born to Run'
Movies & TV
I enjoy thrillers, some science fiction and good arthouse movies. Some of my favorite include 'The Sixth Sense' 'The Others' 'The fabulous Baker Boys' 'The Italian Job' 'Crash' and Casablanca. I don't watch a lot of TV but some sit coms are ok such as the English 'Office' and 'The IT Crowd'
Sport
I love most sports - Tennis, Cricket, Football, badminton, working out, running, cycling, bush walking. The view from a mountain as the sun is setting is one of the most awesome sights. I don't watch a lot of sports as I'd rather be outside participating.

Contact cooltym

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if cooltym is online now.
  • Get to know cooltym safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
31 Oct '14

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media