skip to content »

M-site

RSVP

cor53

55, Male, Single, Hobart, TAS
Add to favourites

about me

Willing to try anything?? at least once.......

I like to think I am adventurous, hence the headline "willing to try anything at least once". I am fit for my age,into Pilates and taking care of the body I live in.I try to eat and live healthily. I am not a 5star michelin chef,but I'm not skin and bone either.....I am known to be a bit shy at first, but once the ice is broken I come into my stride.Honesty,sincerity and loyalty are high priorities.I am not into mind games or quick flings.I have travelled a bit (Holland,Germany and New Zealand),and in Australia,and would like to travel more.I enjoy bushwalking (to an amazing waterfall,or to the top of the next hill),cycling (to the shop or longer distances),and riding my horse in the bush.I enjoy long slow walks under the stars or along the beach. I love a good movie at the State Cinema (Mao's Last Dancer, Boy),a candlelight dinner,or at home cuddled up by the fire watching a dvd with a good red.If I tell you everything,there wont be anything to talk about. If you're curious,slap me with a kiss.......

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary cor53's details cor53's ideal partner
Age 55 years old 40 - 55 yrs old
Location Hobart, TAS

(Huon Valley)

within 50km of Huonville 7109
Body type Slim Slim, Athletic
Height 5'8/172 cm 5'5/165 cm - 5'9/175 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
Relationship status Single Divorced, Single, Separated
Have children No, have no children
Wants children Don't want any (more) of my own ask me about yours Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine
Personality Average Average, Social
Eye colour Blue
Hair colour Grey
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background North European South European, North European, Other Caucasian
Religion Agnostic
Political persuasion Left wing
Sign of the Zodiac Sagittarius Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet No special diet
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any
Education level Some college
Industry Other
Job role Professional

What I'm looking for

A partner who accepts me for whom I am, doesnt want to change me. I am happy with myself, and will accept you for whom you are. Life is too short to spend it trying to be someone your not. The ideal partner will enjoy pursuing common interests and exploring new ones.

  • Female, for a relationship

My interests

Music
Across the board, from Supertramp,The Police, Led Zeppelin,Dire Straits, to Adele,The Waifs,David Gray,Coldplay,Mumford & Sons, Boy and Bear, Dan Sultan,John Butler. Not really into Jazz, doofdoof or really heavy metal.Deep Purple and Black Sabbath OK. A good live band occassionally
Reading
Recently into health and wellbeing, and also Billy Connolly's biography (which was a great read), and blokey stuff like fishing magazines
Movies & TV
Not into tv that much (too much negativity). Liked Mao's Last Dancer,Boy (from NZ), Blood Diamond, The King's Speech.the Bourne Triligy, and regularly go to the State Cinema.
Sport
I played hockey in high school,follow Hawthorn in the AFL, the Rabbitohs in the NRL. Dont sit and watch much sport. Oz F1 and MotoGP about the limit. Would rather get out on my horse or go for a bike ride and a bushwalk.
Other Interests
Spent years Game Fishing in Tasmanian waters,not so much now. Love getting out on my Triumph Bonneville, with or without a pillion. Just getting into organic gardening and growing my own food. I have a standard bred horse who is a real gentle soul and a darling to ride.SCUBA diving.

My groups

  1. Over 50 & Fabulous
  2. Spiritual Singles
  3. Sports Fans

Contact cor53

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if cor53 is online now.
  • Get to know cor53 safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
17 Apr '14

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media