skip to content »

M-site

RSVP

curiosanth60

53, Male, Divorced, South Coast, NSW
Add to favourites

about me

Lets chat then meet after

Best to meet in Person and find out hard to describe one self

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary curiosanth60's details curiosanth60's ideal partner
Age 53 years old 35 - 50 yrs old
Location South Coast, NSW AUSTRALIA
Body type Average
Height 5'9/175 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke
Relationship status Divorced
Have children Yes, have children who don't live at home
How many
3
Wants children Undecided
Personality Social
Eye colour Blue
Hair colour Auburn
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Religion Atheist
Sign of the Zodiac Scorpio Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet
Have pets No
Education level High School
Industry Retired

What I'm looking for

  • Female, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
60's 70's style music
Reading
not really into reading books
Movies & TV
depends on whats on
Sport
NRL AFL Cricket All sports but not a couch potato

Contact curiosanth60

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if curiosanth60 is online now.
  • Get to know curiosanth60 safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
14 May '13

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media