skip to content »

M-site

RSVP

Lovelife2014 (was curious12012)

42, Female, Divorced, Sydney - Northern Beaches, NSW
Add to favourites

about me

Looking for my other half :)

I am looking for my best friend, my best buddy, my best companion and of course my best lover.
I love to travel both overseas and locally. I especially like to get away for a long weekend every 3 or 4 months to recharge, usually to a bit of luxury. Like all the usual, movies, outings etc. Prefer confident and HAPPY people who have some knowledge about how to smile and find the positive parts of life.
I am looking for my best friend. Someone who is non judgemental and basically someone who is happy within themselves. I love to laugh. I feel getting angry is a waste of time as I would rather solve a problem then argue about it.
I am open to meeting new friends and seeing what happens. Firstly, I would like to find someone who enjoys life as much as I do.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary Lovelife2014's details Lovelife2014's ideal partner
Age 42 years old 38 - 49 yrs old
Location Sydney - Northern Beaches, NSW Within 25km of her
Body type Slim Average, Slim, Athletic
Height 5'8/172 cm at least 6'0/183 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
Relationship status Divorced Widowed, Separated, Divorced, Single
Have children Yes, have children living at home
How many
1
Yes, have children who don't live at home, No, have no children, Yes, have children living at home sometimes, Yes, have children living at home
Wants children Undecided Don't want any (more) of my own ask me about yours, Undecided, Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine, Want (more) children of my own
Personality Social
Eye colour Green
Hair colour Blonde
Nationality BRAZIL
Ethnic/cultural background North European
Religion Catholic
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Sign of the Zodiac Aries Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any
Education level Post Graduate
Industry IT / Telecoms
Job role Admin / Clerical / Secretarial

What I'm looking for

A love and caring guy that loves to travel but also enjoys to stay home and just watch a good movie and relax.

  • Male, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
A bit of everything.
Reading
Eat love and Pray, etc etc...
Movies & TV
Brothers&Sisters, How I met your mother, Modern Family, Prison Break.
Sport
Tennis, Frescobol
Other Interests
Photography, Dining out, good wine (i'm not a big drinker though), travel travel travel

My groups

  1. Single Parents

Contact Lovelife2014

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if Lovelife2014 is online now.
  • Get to know Lovelife2014 safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
Today

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media