skip to content »
M-site

RSVP

dalmatinac63

51, Male, Single, Sydney - Inner West, NSW
Add to favourites

about me

Honesty and Integrity

I'm not a game player, or a player, I prefer what an honest caring relationship can bring.
I'm 6' tall, in good shape, I regularly frequent the gym. I dress well, and like to look good.
I am a professional, with a job that is challenging, but I love, and I am very passionate about, it involves a bit of travel across the country.

I am big on honesty, integrity, loyalty and honour. I believe in old fashioned values, agreements are made with a hand shake, I believe in respecting and looking after my partner, and I expect the same in return. I cannot tolerate people that lie to me.

I have two sons, one 19 the other nearly 17, who are both a big, and important part of my life, they are not negotiable, as I would imagine would be the same for any parent
I like my women to be a lady, and I treat her as such. I am an old fashion communicator, not big on Facebook or texting, l prefer to talk to my lady on the phone, not text her, or communicate via facebook, not that I can't.

I'm 51, but I'm constantly told that I look a lot younger, I've had show people my licence on occasions to convince them, as they don't believe me, nice problem to have I guess

I try to look for the positive aspects in all situations, and I like my partner to have the same philosophy. At the heart of every successful relationship is trust, honesty, respect and communication, chemistry and attraction are important, but ultimately its what is in your head and heart that counts. I am very sensual and affectionate.

P.S
I'm not perfect, I have my faults, that's what makes me human, but I try, I try to change to accommodate my partner's needs, and expect the same in return

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary dalmatinac63's details dalmatinac63's ideal partner
Age 51 years old 40 - 50 yrs old
Location Sydney - Inner West, NSW Within 25km of his
Body type Athletic Athletic, Slim, Average
Height 6'0/183 cm 5'3/160 cm - 5'9/175 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
Relationship status Single Single, Widowed, Divorced, Separated
Have children Yes, have children living at home sometimes
How many
2
Age range
17 yrs - 19 yrs
No, have no children, Yes, have children living at home, Yes, have children who don't live at home, Yes, have children living at home sometimes
Wants children Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine
Personality Average Private, Social, Very Private, Average
Eye colour Hazel
Hair colour Light Brown
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background South European Other Caucasian, Asian, Mixed Race, East European, Hispanic / Latino, North European, South European
Religion Catholic Atheist, Other Christian, Agnostic, Anglican
Political persuasion Swinging voter
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any
Education level Diploma
Industry Construction
Job role Senior Management

What I'm looking for

Honest, has integrity, loyal, passionate, tactile, desires her partner, confident, sensual, accommodating, forgiving, empathetic, warm, caring, family is important, loves life, positive outlook on life and people. Seizes life as if every day were your last, there are no practice runs, you only get

  • Female, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
Blues,Jazz Music, Rock Music, Some Pop Music
Reading
Non Fiction, self improvement, biographies
Movies & TV
Action, thrillers, comedy, documentaries
Sport
Going to gym, weght training, runnning Watching most sports, football, soccer, motor sports especially moto GP
Other Interests
Travelling. my kids, mentoring them so that they can be the best they can possibly be, so they grow up as honourable men, with integrity. Self improvement and self fulfilment, meditation. Sport, in particular soccer (the real football)

My groups

  1. Fitness Fun
  2. Over 50 & Fabulous
  3. Single Parents
  4. Travel Bug

Contact dalmatinac63

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if dalmatinac63 is online now.
  • Get to know dalmatinac63 safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
Today

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media