skip to content »

M-site

RSVP

dan0001

34, Male, Single, Far North Queensland (eg. Cairns), QLD
Add to favourites

about me

click to add to cart....

trying something new... lets see how it goes.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary dan0001's details dan0001's ideal partner
Age 34 years old 25 - 35 yrs old
Location Far North Queensland (eg. Cairns), QLD within 50km of Townsville 4810
Body type Athletic Slim, Athletic
Height 6'0/183 cm
Relationship status Single
Have children Yes, have children living at home sometimes
How many
1
Age range
9 yrs
Wants children Undecided
Personality Social
Eye colour Brown
Hair colour Black
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Sign of the Zodiac Scorpio Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Have pets Yes, have pets
Education level Degree

What I'm looking for

looking for good friends and fun times....

  • Female, for a relationship, dating or friendship

My interests

Music
all types... fav would have to be dance/club music, love going to music festivals & concerts
Reading
a good biography...
Movies & TV
only when im bored...
Sport
I enjoy most sports... doesn't matter if its playing, watching, coaching, or just kicking around with family and friends. its always enjoyable!

My groups

  1. Single Parents

Contact dan0001

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if dan0001 is online now.
  • Get to know dan0001 safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
21 Apr '14

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media