skip to content »

M-site

RSVP

Lovethislife (was dateworld2000)

38, Female, Single, Sydney - East, NSW
Add to favourites

about me

Everything but the boy.

I like to swim in the mornings, there's something about the ocean that always seems to clear the cobwebs.
I like to do yoga but only when I'm there- before I actually make it there most of the time I end up playing silly mind tricks and the lazy Taurus in me fights my craving to stretch.
I'm still trying to meditate and I'm still not sure I'm doing it when I do it but sitting still feels good.
I've worked around music my whole working life - Music is my constant.
I love surprises and I love giving surprises.
I'm not great with secrets or maths.
I love Nutella but I'll take cheese and olives over sweet stuff any day.
I love Mexican food.
I've been to Turkey and I would totally go back.. IN THE SUMMER!
I try and paddle board every weekend and have just started getting up at 5.30am to go before work. The water is incredible at that hour.
I like to chill with a good movie and a great red but if the devil is in me and the music is good I may stay out till dawn.
I love walking my dog on the beach late at night when there's no one else around. It's like he totally knows he's being naughty and can simply not control the urge to go mental!

Let's date!

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary Lovethislife's details Lovethislife's ideal partner
Age 38 years old 33 - 45 yrs old
Location Sydney - East, NSW within 25km of Bondi Beach 2026
Body type Slim Average, Athletic
Height 5'3/160 cm 5'8/172 cm - 6'3/190 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
Relationship status Single Widowed, Divorced, Separated, Single
Have children No, have no children Yes, have children living at home sometimes, No, have no children
Wants children Want (more) children of my own Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine, Want (more) children of my own, Undecided
Personality Social Very Social, Average, Social
Eye colour Hazel Other, Green, Brown, Grey, Blue, Hazel, Black
Hair colour Light Brown Black, Blonde, White, Bald, Light Brown, Grey, Dark Brown, Auburn, Red, Other
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background South European
Religion Other Catholic, Other, Buddhist, New Age, Hindu, Atheist
Political persuasion Left wing Left wing, Right wing, Swinging voter, No strong beliefs
Sign of the Zodiac Taurus Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet No special diet
Have pets Yes, have pets No, like pets but do not have any, Yes, have pets
Education level Some college Post Graduate, High School, Some college, Diploma, Degree
Industry Arts / Entertainment / Sport / Recreation
Job role Business Owner

What I'm looking for

I'd like to think I'm looking for love in all the right places.

  • Male, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
My radio is usually locked to triple j. I love discovering new music and playing it to death. At the moment The XX and The Lumineers are getting a good bashing.. their time is almost up.
Reading
The last book I read was 'The art of racing in the rain'. It's a book written from a dogs perspective, it sounds silly but its actually kinda cool. My favourite books are Ishamel, The Alchemist, Extremely Loud and Incredibly close.
Movies & TV
Why did it take me so long to get into Mad Men! I'm Hooked. I also love all kinds of documentaries and I'll watch a TED Talk pretty much every day. I love going to the movies and especially love foreign films.
Sport
I try and do yoga every day.. I need to swim in the ocean otherwise I get twitchy and last summer I started paddle boarding.
Other Interests
Life is supposed to be fun.

My groups

  1. Arts and Culture

Contact Lovethislife

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if Lovethislife is online now.
  • Get to know Lovethislife safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
16 Apr '14

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media