skip to content »

M-site

RSVP

davidd67

46, Male, Single, Melbourne - Bayside, VIC
Add to favourites

about me

I cant be everyone's Superman!!

Exciting...............Unique.......Warm
Ambitious.............Confident....lovable
Ecclectic.............Passionate...Outgoing
Thoughtful...........Sensitive.....Sense of Humor
Dynamic......Hard Worker

But I can be one's superman!!
Self-Confidence

As someone with moderate self-confidence, you generally feel comfortable interacting with other people. In particular, you find the company of friends comforting and occasionally enjoy meeting new people. You tend to be relaxed in groups, which makes people around you relaxed too. Perhaps because you feel comfortable talking about yourself, others tend to enjoy being around you and perceive you as friendly.

Your social confidence also spills into your personal beliefs about yourself. Although you have several strengths, you tend to acknowledge and accept your weaknesses. However, you sometime regret things you've done or said in the past, and occasionally get embarrassed by these things.

When it comes to your professional life, you tend to set moderate to high standards for yourself. Your work performance should provide ample evidence for this. With this and your sociability, friends and colleagues tend to see you as someone who can provide sound advice.
Family Orientation

As someone who is oriented to familial matters, you value the company of family-members and domestic life. If you have children already, you enjoy spending time with them very much and work hard to be a good parent. If you don't have children, you very much desire having children in the future. And your preference for cooking and entertaining guests at home will likely ease the transition into parenthood.

You take pride in maintaining and cultivating a healthy family and work hard to achieve this. This natural tendency is easily illustrated by your

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary davidd67's details davidd67's ideal partner
Age 46 years old 36 - 50 yrs old
Location Melbourne - Bayside, VIC AUSTRALIA
Body type Slim Athletic, Slim, Average
Height 6'2/188 cm at least 5'6/167 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
Relationship status Single
Have children No, have no children No, have no children
Wants children Undecided
Personality Social
Eye colour Blue
Hair colour Grey
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background Other Caucasian
Religion Other
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Sign of the Zodiac Scorpio Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any
Education level Degree
Industry Construction
Job role Senior Management

What I'm looking for

  • Female, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
Music is important to me and my taste is diverse, depending on my mood it varies from hard rock to trance dance,The Police, You name it I love musicScooter, The Official Skitz Army, Skitzmix, DJ Brisk OFFICIAL, Jamiroquai, Hed Kandi, GodsKitchen, DJ Havana Brown
Reading
Science fiction mainly
Movies & TV
action, comedy, science fiction,
Other Interests
Volcanoes, Pagani, Motorsport

Contact davidd67

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if davidd67 is online now.
  • Get to know davidd67 safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
19 Jul '14

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media