skip to content »

M-site

RSVP

davie1960

54, Male, Separated, Sydney - Inner West, NSW
Add to favourites

about me

Nice guy seeks nice girl. I'm a quiet yet active guy who seeks a partner in crime to share in life's wonderful journey!

I'm a relaxed guy who enjoys a broad range of interests from travel, food & wine, entertaining at home, theatre, music, gym, and outdoor activities.

Of most importance in my life are family & friends. I live a fortunate life shaped and influenced by these wonderful people and my experiences with them. Travel and the people I've met has also added colour to my life.

I'm told by them that I have a positive and can do disposition. I reciporicate to those around me and believe in a healthly lifestyle.

I am looking for the SPARK with a lady who would be my friend, partner and equal. A social/spirited person who is comfortable in sharing time together yet independent. I prefer to chat on the phone or meet for a coffee/drink than email.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary davie1960's details davie1960's ideal partner
Age 54 years old 43 - 55 yrs old
Location Sydney - Inner West, NSW Within 25km of his
Body type Athletic Slim, Athletic, Average
Height 5'8/172 cm at most 5'8/172 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke, Trying to quit
Relationship status Separated Separated, Widowed, Divorced, Single
Have children Yes, have children who don't live at home
How many
2
Age range
23 yrs - 26 yrs
Yes, have children who don't live at home, No, have no children, Yes, have children living at home, Yes, have children living at home sometimes
Wants children Don't want any (more) of my own ask me about yours Don't want any (more) of my own ask me about yours
Personality Average
Eye colour Brown
Hair colour Black
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background Asian South European, Mixed Race, Other Caucasian, East European, Hispanic / Latino, North European
Religion Anglican
Political persuasion Swinging voter
Sign of the Zodiac Leo Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet
Have pets No
Education level Degree
Industry Construction
Job role Management

What I'm looking for

I'm looking to share the journey with a lady with similar interests. Energetic and independent.

  • Female, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
I enjoy music from the 70's to the current Top 40. I enjoy listening to my iTunes whether at the gym, car or at home.
Reading
Sydney Morning Herald and weekend papers. Attempting to complete 3 outstanding non fiction books.
Movies & TV
I enjoy the broad spectrum from Hollywood to Art House movies at the Dendy. Documentaries also.
Sport
These days I'm generally interested in the Big Sporting Events..
Other Interests
Travel be local or international, both five star or hiking with a pack. Real estate, entertaining at home, theatre (both stage/musicals), music, dining, friends and family.

My groups

  1. Over 50 & Fabulous

Contact davie1960

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if davie1960 is online now.
  • Get to know davie1960 safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
Today

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media