skip to content »

M-site

RSVP

dcyap5

31, Male, Single, Melbourne - City, VIC
Add to favourites

about me

Worry less, smile more!

¿ Enjoys connecting with people and am passionate about serving God - serving on the worship team at church.
¿ Tries to spend time with God everyday but life sometimes gets in the way. Cultivating my personal relationship with God.

¿ Likes:
o Watching movies, watching live music gigs and exploring Melbourne for new places to eat - all whilst catching up with friends. There's nothing quite like being a tourist in your hometown!
o Travel bug has bitten hard and would like to see more of the world - whether for pleasure or serving on a mission trip.

¿ Fun to be around and generally a friendly guy. Love a laugh, having fun as well as trying new things.

¿ Contact me to find out more :)

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary dcyap5's details dcyap5's ideal partner
Age 31 years old 20 - 30 yrs old
Location Melbourne - City, VIC AUSTRALIA
Body type Athletic Average, Athletic
Height 5'6/167 cm 5'0/152 cm - 5'10/177 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
Relationship status Single Single
Have children No, have no children No, have no children
Wants children Want (more) children of my own Want (more) children of my own
Personality Average Social
Eye colour Brown
Hair colour Black
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background Asian Other, Hispanic / Latino, Other Caucasian, Asian, East European, South European, North European
Religion Born Again Christian Catholic, Other Christian, Born Again Christian
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet No special diet
Have pets No No
Education level Post Graduate Degree
Industry IT / Telecoms
Job role Other

What I'm looking for

If you think you: ¿ Might enjoy spending time with me ¿ See the lighter and brighter side of life/laugh easily ¿ Love travelling and trying new things ¿ See yourself serving God alongside me ¿ Value family relationships

  • Female, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
John Mayer, Sara Bareilles, Anberlin, Paper Kits, Brooke Fraser, Maroon 5, Brian McKnight, Bon Jovi, Kina Grannis, Michael Buble
Reading
Of Mice and Men, To Kill a Mockingbird, In the Lake of the Woods, Time Traveller's Wife
Movies & TV
Modern Family, The Mentalist, Law & Order, Big Bang Theory, Chuck, Skyfall, Casino Royale, The Matrix, Bad Boys, (500) Days of Summer, Inception, Ocean's Eleven
Sport
Tennis, Running, Cycling, Soccer
Other Interests
Cooking, Gardening

My groups

  1. Christian Singles
  2. Travel Bug

Contact dcyap5

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if dcyap5 is online now.
  • Get to know dcyap5 safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
11 May '13

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media