skip to content »

M-site

RSVP

deeliteful

60, Female, Widowed, Wollongong, NSW
Add to favourites

about me

Life is A Song, Love is the Music~~~~~~ Welcome to my little world !!~~ My main desire is to make it more of a combined world, is that YOU ?

Self conident, intelligent, financially secure female. I like to keep busy, I am a ball of energy. Enjoy the usual things in life like most, ie wining/dining, cooking my special meals for you travel, music and dancing, the beach, long walks to no where in particular, theatre/shows, weekend delights, I am a very happy, positive person, always smiling, and have a fabulous sense of humour. I believe in fate and treating everybody with respect and loyality. anything else you will just have to ask me. !~~~
~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~******~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~ I'm finding I am receiving the odd wink and nod from males outside my age preferred specified age range. {Thank you } After some consideration I don't mind this at this stage, Definately no married/separated males please, as I intend to find someone, kind loving full of zest for life , with an EMPTY suitcase attached ~~
I'm sure you are all lovely human beings. Life is now a book, next page please



LIFE IS STILL THE SONG AND LOVE IS MY MUSIC

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary deeliteful's details deeliteful's ideal partner
Age 60 years old 56 - 63 yrs old
Location Wollongong, NSW

(Keiraville approx.)

within 50km of Wollongong 2500
Body type Slim Average
Height 5'3/160 cm 5'3/160 cm - 6'0/183 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke, Trying to quit
Relationship status Widowed Single, Widowed, Divorced
Have children Yes, have children who don't live at home
How many
3
Age range
37 yrs - 39 yrs
Yes, have children who don't live at home
Wants children Don't want any (more) of my own ask me about yours Don't want any (more) of my own or anyone else's
Personality Social Very Social, Average, Social
Eye colour Brown
Hair colour Light Brown
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background Other Caucasian Other, Other Caucasian, Mixed Race
Religion Other
Political persuasion Swinging voter No strong beliefs
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet
Have pets Yes, have pets
Education level Post Graduate Some college
Industry Hospitality / Tourism / Travel
Job role Management

What I'm looking for

Clean cut happy, gentleman, has prides in appearances, manners, non smoker, passionate, integrity, great SOH, for genuine relationship. Comm is vital. I am a one man woman, trusting and open, I shall know YOU after we have met for our 2ND DATE. I trust my gut instincts & have nothing to hide.

  • Male, for a relationship, dating, friendship or companionship

My interests

Music
Varies on the mood and the day. Enjoy, most music old and new.60's to 80's era I would say take my fancy. Music that is good to sit down and just list en to and get lost in the moment to good six beat number to dance/ dislike heavy duty brain damaging mojo
Reading
When I get time I love to read, open to a whole plethera of subjects, history, australiana , Crime, love stories - ( I will get back to this bit later
Movies & TV
Adore movies on the big screen, love cuddling on lounge watching a DVD, or a British comedy Not into daytime TV. nor soapie trash, prefer Doco's, Current affairs, news, SBS, DIY, gardening , shows etc.
Sport
, Walk most days. Swimming at the local beach. These boxes are never large enough to list everything ~~ Is retail therapy counted as a sport, a lot of effort, blood ,sweat and heart pumping, goes into this activity, you other women can relate i am positive.?
Other Interests
My grandchildren, part time career, craft , walking, gardening, dancing open to new adventures. Traveling, dining out, good red wine, Lazy weekends, getting away weekends, Enjoy highlights & interest,\, Sth coast/Syd. every so often just for a tree change, Shopping.

My groups

  1. Food and Wine Lovers
  2. Over 50 & Fabulous
  3. Shall we dance
  4. Travel Bug

Contact deeliteful

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if deeliteful is online now.
  • Get to know deeliteful safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
04 May '13

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media