skip to content »

M-site

RSVP

didi1976

37, Male, Single, Sydney - North, NSW
Add to favourites

about me

Looking for that special person

Tall, Kind hearted, generous, adventurous, loves outdoors type of guy and originally a country boy. I enjoy heading to the beach. Would love to get a pet dog, enjoy heading out for breakfast and dinner. Appreciate listening to live music. I have traveled a fair part of the world and would like to travel more, at least once a year.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary didi1976's details didi1976's ideal partner
Age 37 years old 26 - 38 yrs old
Location Sydney - North, NSW within 75km of Sydney 2000
Body type Athletic Average, Slim, Athletic
Height 6'2/188 cm 5'3/160 cm - 5'11/180 cm
Smoking habits Trying to quit
Relationship status Single Single
Have children No, have no children
Wants children Undecided
Personality Social
Eye colour Brown
Hair colour Light Brown
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Religion Catholic
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Sign of the Zodiac Sagittarius Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any
Education level Diploma
Industry Construction
Job role Technical

What I'm looking for

Someone who is easy going, has traveled the world, is open minded, has good beliefs and appreciates the simple things in life. Enjoys the beach and a sociable night out spent with friends and family. Someone who is not scared to express there own opinions

  • Female, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
All kinds of music but main preference is accoustic music, the xx, a bit rock, a bit of dance, anything that goes really!
Reading
Only when I get time, mainly auto biographies and newspaper.
Movies & TV
Don't watch a lot of TV & movies. Recently watched The Departed and Unusual Suspects
Sport
Tennis, football, fishing, swimming, canoeing, riding bikes, wake boarding
Other Interests
spending plenty of downtime at the beach, fishing & gym, cooking

My groups

  1. Mans Best Friend
  2. Travel Bug

Contact didi1976

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if didi1976 is online now.
  • Get to know didi1976 safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
17 Apr '13

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media