skip to content »

M-site

RSVP

doberoo

42, Female, Separated, Central Coast, NSW
Add to favourites

about me

Where have all the quintessential Aussie blokes gone? Strength, manners, hard work, sweat, tears, beer and helping a mate out...are these qualities lost???

Returned from living in the States a few years ago, and decided to settle on the Central Coast. I love it here, and I couldn't imagine living in a more ideal place. I love the fishing, the weather, the scenery and the feel of a small town where everybody helps out.

Life is good, I'm happy in myself. Look after myself physically and spiritually and try to get to the gym when I get time. Enjoy the company of all people but would like to start seeing somebody on a more personal level. I've had ups and downs through life, as we all have, but it has shaped me into what I am today.

Everyday seems to throw new challenges at me, and I love that life is never boring. I work with dogs, and I breed and show dobermans. Dogs are a bit of a passion with me, and a very big part of my family life.

I have 2 very beautiful boys, whom I adore. They are my masterpieces and the best thing I have accomplished in my life.

Although I don't need a man to complete my life, I do miss the company of having someone to hold, to go out with and to enjoy new experiences together. I also miss being treated as a lady, romanced and kissed. I want that feeling back where I can't stop thinking about someone, and they can't stop thinking about me.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary doberoo's details doberoo's ideal partner
Age 42 years old 41 - 51 yrs old
Location Central Coast, NSW within 25km of Umina Beach 2257
Body type Athletic Slim, Average, Athletic
Height 5'6/167 cm at least 5'8/172 cm
Relationship status Separated Separated, Single, Widowed, Divorced
Have children Yes, have children living at home
How many
2
Age range
6 yrs - 8 yrs
Wants children Undecided
Personality Social
Eye colour Blue
Hair colour Blonde
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background Other Caucasian
Religion Other Christian
Political persuasion Left wing
Sign of the Zodiac Aquarius Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet
Have pets Yes, have pets
Education level Degree
Industry Retail / Consumer / Personal Services
Job role Business Owner

What I'm looking for

A doberman in human form. Strength, manners, protection, respect, loyal and a bit stupid at times. Is that possible?

  • Male, for a relationship, dating, friendship or companionship

My interests

Music
I am an 80's child...but also love the 70's, Neil Diamond, Soundtracks, Nina Simone, Etta James,
Reading
Mainly non fiction...however partial to Chris Moore, James Michener, Nick Earles, Armistead Maupin
Movies & TV
Mainly documentarys, good action, intelligent comedies...recently seen Adjustment Bureau and loved it (Not too girly). Have been taking a keen interest in some of the latest Liam Neeson movies as well. He seems to be getting better as he gets older...a bit like Sean Connery
Sport
Gym, working out, beach, AFL
Other Interests
Non Profit causes, Dogs, Astronomy,Dancing (properly with a partner), Fishing, boating, beach, having a punt and a beer on a saturday, people from all walks of life.

My groups

  1. Farmer wants a date
  2. Single Parents
  3. Mans Best Friend

Contact doberoo

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if doberoo is online now.
  • Get to know doberoo safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
10 Jan '14

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media