skip to content »

M-site

RSVP

dreambaby

63, Female, Divorced, Sunshine Coast, QLD
Add to favourites

about me

LOOKING FOR A GOOD WOMAN ! look no more

I was born in the UK but have lived in Australia for the last 35 yrs so i class myself half and half. I am told that I am a compassionate, careing, honest, bubbly , down to earth sort of person who enjoys life. I have three grownup children who all live in different places so i travell a lot to visit them and i work four days a week in sales so my days are pretty full. I like to socialize with friends going out for dinner or cooking at home whatever the occasion. I enjoy a healthy life style so i like to excercise and eat the right foods but i do like a nice glass of wine occasionally. Photo on its way

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary dreambaby's details dreambaby's ideal partner
Age 63 years old 57 - 64 yrs old
Location Sunshine Coast, QLD AUSTRALIA
Body type Slim Slim, Athletic
Height 5'3/160 cm 5'7/170 cm - 6'0/183 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
Relationship status Divorced Separated, Single, Widowed, Divorced
Have children Yes, have children who don't live at home
How many
3
Yes, have children who don't live at home
Wants children Don't want any (more) of my own or anyone else's Don't want any (more) of my own or anyone else's
Personality Social
Eye colour Brown Other, Green, Grey, Hazel, Brown
Hair colour Blonde Grey
Nationality UNITED KINGDOM
Religion Born Again Christian Other Christian
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet No special diet
Have pets Yes, have pets Yes, have pets, No, like pets but do not have any
Education level Diploma Some college, Degree, Diploma
Industry Customer Service / Call Centres
Job role Customer Service Role

What I'm looking for

Im looking for a genuine, honest careing person who is active and has a good sense of humour. Must be of neat appearance and tidy and has a positive outlook on life. Prefer no children living with them and someone who is committed to a relationship.

  • Male, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
Like most kinds of music but not into heavy metal or rap
Reading
Like to read biographies, health and fitness, magazines
Movies & TV
Like light hearted romantic movies, current affairs . geographic channel
Sport
Tennis, Bike riding, swimming
Other Interests
Cooking , bush walking,going dancing occasionally,

My groups

  1. Over 50 & Fabulous
  2. Christian Singles

Contact dreambaby

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if dreambaby is online now.
  • Get to know dreambaby safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
23 Apr '14

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media