skip to content »

M-site

RSVP

dreamcatcher

32, Female, Single, Sydney - City, NSW
Add to favourites

about me

Looking for someone who enjoys life.....

In a nutshell I'd say I'm someone who wants the most out of life, I'm social and active and....Always up for a laugh and a good time.

On my weekends I love catching up with friends, heading to the beach, getting up to my families holiday house, LOVE trying new restaurants, being active and also making sure I fit in some time to sit back and relax.
I go the gym most days during the week so on the weekends I prefer to go for a bike rides or have a hit of tennis.

I have a professional job specialising in property which I love. I work pretty hard during the week but definitely don't define myself by my job. How I behave in a professional sense is not how I am the rest of the time.
My love of property has translated into me developing properties myself.

I want to meet someone who wants to the most out of life, enjoys socialising, who knows how to relax (when needed), who wants to explore the world and go on many exciting adventures.

Look forward to hearing from you....

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary dreamcatcher's details dreamcatcher's ideal partner
Age 32 years old 23 - 35 yrs old
Location Sydney - City, NSW
Body type Athletic Slim, Average, Athletic
Height 5'2/157 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke
Relationship status Single Single
Have children No, have no children No, have no children
Personality Social, Very Social
Eye colour Brown
Hair colour Black
Ethnic/cultural background South European
Religion Agnostic
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Sign of the Zodiac Aries Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet
Education level Post Graduate
Industry Financial Services
Job role Professional

What I'm looking for

  • Female, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
I'm always listening to music. I like all genres but some from music on my iPod at the moment: Hot Chip The Jezabels Architecture of Helsinki Calvin Harris Regina Spektor The XX Passionpitt Just to name a few..
Reading
Can't say I read too often but one of my favs is Ben Elton's - High Society
Movies & TV
Don't watch too much tv, but some of my fav shows are Offspring, Wilfred and Dexter
Other Interests
Good food and wine. Traveling. Beer at the pub...or anywhere for that matter. The beach, especially in summer. Live music. Fitness. Going out with friends/socialising. Trying new things.

Contact dreamcatcher

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if dreamcatcher is online now.
  • Get to know dreamcatcher safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
20 Jan '14

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media