skip to content »




37, Male, Single, Adelaide, SA
Add to favourites

about me

hey,my name is 35 looking to meet someone who is kind and who has a great sense of humour.if you r that person i would love to hear from you.

I'm a fun,hard working person who loves spending time with his child and spending time with his mates over a couple of shy at first,but does not take long to open is my first time trying this dateing thing,but its time to put myself back out there.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary drew0987's details drew0987's ideal partner
Age 37 years old 30 - 40 yrs old
Location Adelaide, SA AUSTRALIA
Body type Average
Height 5'10/177 cm
Smoking habits Regularly
Relationship status Single
Have children Yes, have children living at home sometimes
How many
Age range
9 yrs
Wants children Undecided
Personality Social
Eye colour Blue
Hair colour Black
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Sign of the Zodiac Pisces Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet
Education level High School
Industry Retail / Consumer / Personal Services
Job role Management

What I'm looking for

someone who i can have a good laugh and talk with.someone who i really just click with and feel comfortable to be near.

  • Female, for a relationship, dating or companionship

My interests

i like a broad range of music.often on my days off,i love to listen to music while relaxing or while doing jobs around the house.
love afl,nrl and the cricket.

Contact drew0987

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if drew0987 is online now.
  • Get to know drew0987 safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
18 Apr '13


Fairfax Media