skip to content »

M-site

RSVP

drew1970

43, Male, Divorced, Adelaide - North & North Eastern Suburbs, SA
Add to favourites

about me

Nice Honest guy looking for a honest lady

A fun loving guy with a great scene of humor, love going for walks in the hills or along the beach, like going out for a game of pool, move and dinner, I also enjoy time with friends or a quiet night home snuggled on the couch watching a move in front of the wood fire. Most of all I love spending time with my 4 year old daughter she is the love of my life and means every thing to me, I love animals as this is the main part of my work and volunteering my time. I'm a positive person I always see the glass half full not half empty.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary drew1970's details drew1970's ideal partner
Age 43 years old 35 - 45 yrs old
Location Adelaide - North & North Eastern Suburbs, SA AUSTRALIA
Body type Average A bit overweight, Average, Slim, Athletic
Height 6'2/188 cm 5'5/165 cm - 6'2/188 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
Relationship status Divorced Single, Divorced, Separated
Have children Yes, have children living at home sometimes
How many
1
Age range
4 yrs
Yes, have children who don't live at home, Yes, have children living at home sometimes, No, have no children, Yes, have children living at home
Wants children Undecided Undecided
Personality Average Average
Eye colour Blue
Hair colour Black
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background Other Caucasian
Religion Other Christian
Political persuasion No strong beliefs No strong beliefs
Sign of the Zodiac Libra Check compatibility » Libra
Drinking habits Non-drinker Occasionally / socially, Non-drinker
Diet No special diet No special diet
Have pets Yes, have pets No, like pets but do not have any, Yes, have pets
Education level High School
Industry Government
Job role Other

What I'm looking for

I am looking for a honest, fun loving woman, a woman who i can love and make them feel loved, must be able to communicate with each other, go for long walks together, dinner and movies, most of all you must love my daughter, she is the world to me.

  • Female, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
i love the 70 to 80 listen to most but don't like rap
Reading
kids books as i read many good night stories
Movies & TV
action, comedy and yes romantic and kid movies TV NCIS, CSI, Bones,
Sport
i will listens to a AFL or cricket game wile I'm working
Other Interests
like playing pool, swim and i am a volly for the SES

My groups

  1. Single Parents

Contact drew1970

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if drew1970 is online now.
  • Get to know drew1970 safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
Today

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media