skip to content »

M-site

RSVP

drummsta

36, Male, Single, Perth City, WA
Add to favourites

about me

Just trying to make the most if it...

Okay lets see how this goes. Most of my mates would say that Id have no trouble talking about myself, but this feels a little different. I try to have fun no matter what Im doing. I love all things a little country having grown up in country SA. Iv travelled around a lot of Australia working and holidaying, and love everything that it has to offer. Im not normally shy and enjoy being outdoors, fishing, water skiing, snowboarding, camping, motor bike riding ( although Iv recently sold that ), and generally doing what ever's going. But Im also happy to just sit at home and chill out. I have family and friends all over Aus, but Im reasonably new to Perth. Id say that Im down to earth, easy to get along with, and generally just a normal guy.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary drummsta's details drummsta's ideal partner
Age 36 years old 27 - 38 yrs old
Location Perth City, WA Within 75km of his
Body type Athletic Slim
Height 5'4/162 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
Relationship status Single Single
Have children No, have no children No, have no children
Wants children Want (more) children of my own Want (more) children of my own
Personality Average Social
Eye colour Hazel
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Sign of the Zodiac Libra Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any
Education level High School
Industry Construction
Job role Tradesperson

What I'm looking for

friendly, honest, grounded, loves the outdoors, independent,

  • Female, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
Most music depends on the mood
Reading
Not a big reader, but when I do it's gotta be non fiction
Movies & TV
Comedy's are easy, I guess I'll watch anything that's recommend. Not a fan of reality tv.
Sport
I'll watch nearly everything. I don't play much anymore as far as team sports go
Other Interests
Boating, fishing, snowboarding, camping, four wheel driving, the outback, pubs more than clubs and hanging out with mates

Contact drummsta

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if drummsta is online now.
  • Get to know drummsta safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
18 Jul '14

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media