skip to content »

M-site

RSVP

art59 (was dutchoz)

55, Female, Divorced, Newcastle & Surrounds, NSW
Add to favourites

about me

If you can make me smile and have an interest in art, please read on...

I am a practicing artist with very diverse interests (friends, meals out, architecture, photography, travel). I love travel and, as most of my family is in Europe, have done so quite extensively over the years. I like exploring new things and enjoy expanding my knowledge base. I am pretty independent and in control of my own life but there are just so many things that are more exciting and interesting when shared. I like being active, am not very good at sitting still for long stretches of time (oh, how I detest those long haul flights...). I hate boredom and love surprises.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary art59's details art59's ideal partner
Age 55 years old 50 - 59 yrs old
Location Newcastle & Surrounds, NSW Within 25km of her
Body type Average Slim, Average, Athletic
Height 5'7/170 cm at least 5'8/172 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
Relationship status Divorced Single, Widowed, Divorced, Separated
Have children Yes, have children living at home sometimes
How many
2
Age range
17 yrs - 21 yrs
Yes, have children who don't live at home, No, have no children, Yes, have children living at home sometimes, Yes, have children living at home
Wants children Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine
Personality Social
Eye colour Brown
Hair colour Dark Brown
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background North European
Religion Other
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Sign of the Zodiac Aquarius Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet
Have pets Yes, have pets
Education level Post Graduate
Industry Arts / Entertainment / Sport / Recreation
Job role Other

What I'm looking for

I'm looking for someone loyal, intelligent and who can make me laugh. Friendship is a good start.

  • Male, for a relationship or friendship

My interests

Music
Anything from 70s to today, as long as I can recognise a melody. Sometimes some quiet classical.
Reading
I always have a book on the go, usually fiction.
Movies & TV
From romantic comedy to Arthouse. (I like the English patient, Gran Torino, the King's Speech, American Beauty, most of the Coen brothers) No horror or too much violence.
Sport
Tennis, walking, bike riding. Don't mind golf, horse riding, love skiing (used to be an instructor in my younger years).
Other Interests
Art, both making and seeing, especially sculpture and photography. Meals out, sharing a bottle of wine.

My groups

  1. Food and Wine Lovers
  2. Arts and Culture
  3. Over 50 & Fabulous

Contact art59

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if art59 is online now.
  • Get to know art59 safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
20 Oct '14

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media