skip to content »

M-site

RSVP

earlyretirement

55, Male, Divorced, Sydney - South, NSW
Add to favourites

about me

.New to Sydney and starting a new life

.I am a retired fisherman/farmer who has only recently relocated from Melbourne to Sydney.I dived professionally for Abalone for twenty years but employed someone six years ago to work my licence for me.For the past six years I have travelled extensively around the world but now wish to settle down here in Sydney.I am considerate and understanding towards people and take pride in my honesty.I am a successfull self motivated person who has achieved a lot in my life so far but feels that this means nothing if you don`t have someone special to share the fruits of your labour with.I do not like the idea of meeting people in bars or nightclubs,hence I thought I might be able to meet peple via this service.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary earlyretirement's details earlyretirement's ideal partner
Age 55 years old 35 - 47 yrs old
Location Sydney - South, NSW

(Connells Point)

Sydney - South, NSW, Sydney - West, NSW, Sydney - City, NSW, Sydney - East, NSW, Sydney - North, NSW
Body type Athletic Average, Slim, Athletic
Height 6'0/183 cm
Smoking habits Trying to quit Occasionally / socially, Trying to quit, Don't smoke
Relationship status Divorced Separated, Widowed, Divorced, Single
Have children Yes, have children who don't live at home
How many
2
Age range
16 yrs - 20 yrs
Yes, have children living at home sometimes, Yes, have children living at home, Yes, have children who don't live at home, No, have no children
Wants children Undecided Undecided
Personality Social
Eye colour Other
Hair colour Dark Brown Blonde, White, Auburn, Light Brown, Dark Brown, Grey, Black
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background Other Caucasian Asian, Middle Eastern, Other Caucasian, East European, Other Islander, North European, Mixed Race, South European, Hispanic / Latino, Indian
Religion Agnostic Anglican, Other Christian, Agnostic, Catholic, Jewish
Political persuasion No strong beliefs No strong beliefs, Right wing
Sign of the Zodiac Aries Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet No special diet
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any
Education level Degree
Industry Retired
Job role Business Owner

What I'm looking for

I am looking for an honest,intelligent,and interesting woman whom I could call my best friend and supporter.

  • Female, for a relationship or friendship

My interests

Music
Classical,jazz,pop
Reading
I like books that explore human nature and emotions.
Movies & TV
I like movies that surprise me and aren`t predictable
Sport
I play social tennis,enjoy scuba diving and like to ride my pushbike.I regularly swim and like anything to do with the water.I have skied all over the world.
Other Interests
I like to cook and quite often have dinner parties at my house.I am a patron of the Opera House and attend performances there.I play snooker and enjoy looking after my garden

My groups

  1. Single Parents
  2. Christian Singles

Contact earlyretirement

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if earlyretirement is online now.
  • Get to know earlyretirement safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
09 Apr '13

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media