skip to content »

M-site

RSVP

eastsidesmile

41, Female, Single, Sydney - East, NSW
Add to favourites

about me

Hello!

I'm easygoing, energetic and positive by nature and like balance in my life. I am equal parts nature lover and corporate. I love to laugh, it's my daily medicine. Live near the beach and go for a swim at Bronte and/or walk Centennial Park most days.

I can easily adapt between sophisticated, corporate and casual settings with ease - no pretence or attitude, just a healthy balance of self confidence and awareness.

My close friends and family are important to me and while I am a "people person" quality over quantity definitely rules. My ideal weekend would also involve some "me" time to focus on things I enjoy doing too.

I'm looking for someone with a great smile, positive attitude, is at ease with himself and has a kind heart.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary eastsidesmile's details eastsidesmile's ideal partner
Age 41 years old 38 - 50 yrs old
Location Sydney - East, NSW within 10km of Randwick 2031
Body type Average
Height 5'3/160 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
Relationship status Single Single, Separated, Divorced
Have children No, have no children
Wants children Undecided
Personality Social
Eye colour Brown
Hair colour Dark Brown
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background Other Caucasian
Religion Catholic
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Sign of the Zodiac Scorpio Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet
Have pets Yes, have pets
Education level Post Graduate
Industry Financial Services
Job role Senior Management

What I'm looking for

A man who could describe themselves as being compassionate, healthy, nature loving - has a positive spirit & loves to laugh, not pretentious, self motivated, direct & is not afraid to challenge the status quo.

  • Male, for a relationship, dating, friendship or companionship

My interests

Music
broad taste and usually singing in the car to something! always have time for jack johnson.
Reading
Philosophy, mindfulness. Ekhart Tolle , Simon Sinek, Dan Pink, Brene Brown, Wayne Dyer etc.
Movies & TV
...happy to save hollywood movies for long plane trips and prefer independent/foreign films & docos. Inspired by game changers and so the Good Life Project online is my weekly favourite
Sport
Swimming, Pilates, Bikram yoga, Don't mind a bit of sailing and scuba diving May be found at SFS/SCG watching cricket/Roosters/union. Have also spent many many late nights watching Tour De France :-)
Other Interests
Usually it's the simple pleasures and something in nature. Meditation. Quantum mechanics :) Prefer bunnings over westfield. Architecture and home design. Enjoy going to Conscious Club, theatre or just laying under a tree in Centennial Park. Exploring new places

My groups

  1. Fitness Fun
  2. Mans Best Friend
  3. Spiritual Singles

Contact eastsidesmile

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if eastsidesmile is online now.
  • Get to know eastsidesmile safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
Today

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media