skip to content »

M-site

RSVP

edencarol

45, Female, Separated, Mid North Coast, NSW
Add to favourites

about me

just trying to find that perfect someone to share life with. after all life is to short! isn't that what they say =)

like to have fun laugh alot, i like the country lifestyle. and love catching up with my mates, i also enjoy my job im a nurse in aged care in dementia which is a real challange. ive got a good sense of humour and enjoy comedies and i love sitting on my veranda on a sunday afternoon with a glass of wine.

the simple things in life are always the best.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary edencarol's details edencarol's ideal partner
Age 45 years old 40 - 50 yrs old
Location Mid North Coast, NSW

(Port Maquarie)

Within 100km of her
Body type Slim Average
Height 5'8/172 cm 5'10/177 cm - 6'3/190 cm
Smoking habits Regularly Regularly, Occasionally / socially
Relationship status Separated Divorced, Separated, Single
Have children Yes, have children living at home
How many
2
Age range
13 yrs - 18 yrs
Wants children Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine
Personality Social Social
Eye colour Brown
Hair colour Dark Brown Dark Brown, Black, Blonde, Light Brown
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background Other Other
Religion Anglican
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Sign of the Zodiac Pisces Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet
Have pets Yes, have pets
Education level High School
Industry Healthcare / Medical
Job role Other

What I'm looking for

someone who is hard working,loyal and honest. Who enjoys the simple things in life. Have a sence of humour,likes to go out and have fun but also likes to spend nights in with a good movie.

  • Male, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
an arrange of music
Reading
not much into reading.
Movies & TV
chick flicks and comedy
Sport
not a sporting type but enjoy an occasional bike and horse ride.
Other Interests
family, restoring old furniture and just enjoying life in general.

My groups

  1. Farmer wants a date
  2. Single Parents

Contact edencarol

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if edencarol is online now.
  • Get to know edencarol safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
17 Oct '14

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media