skip to content »

M-site

RSVP

edinburgh

29, Male, Single, Sydney - Eastern Suburbs, NSW
Add to favourites

about me

Scotsman in Bondi

So there I was, Standing on a rock in the middle of the Nile between Karuma falls and Murchison falls, - Uganda, part of a search and rescue team for two missing tourists, on the most crocodile and hippo infested stretch of river on the planet! Standing alone in the baking 40c heat, crocs and hippo lining the bank, waiting on my friends coming from the river bank with the raft when all of a sudden a very large, very angry bull hippo pops it head up out the water right infront of me!! No where to run, except into the croc infested water. Is this the end? Never! Grab a rock and scud the hippo right between the eyes in what was the boldest move ever..the hippo stands down.

Been up to a lot of crazy things over the last few years, this is one of them! Not to mention being chased by hyena, hitch hiking across Zimbabwe, getting lost in a marsh at night being stalked by a croc, being shot at..the usual!

I love being in adverse situations and overcoming the odds, finding adventure and doing things other people wouldn't!..that pretty much sums me up!

Recently moved to Australia looking to start a new chapter in my life, hopefully with someone else!

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary edinburgh's details edinburgh's ideal partner
Age 29 years old 18 - 120 yrs old
Location Sydney - Eastern Suburbs, NSW Within 10km of his
Body type Athletic Slim, Athletic
Height 6'3/190 cm 5'8/172 cm - 6'2/188 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
Relationship status Single Single
Have children No, have no children No, have no children
Wants children Want (more) children of my own Want (more) children of my own
Personality Private Average, Private
Eye colour Blue Blue, Grey, Green
Hair colour Auburn Red, Black, Blonde, Light Brown, Dark Brown, Auburn
Nationality UNITED KINGDOM
Ethnic/cultural background South European, North European
Religion Atheist
Political persuasion Right wing
Sign of the Zodiac Scorpio Check compatibility » Scorpio, Taurus, Cancer
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Non-drinker, Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any
Education level Degree Post Graduate, Degree, Diploma
Industry Financial Services
Job role Other

What I'm looking for

Kind, compassionate, affectionate, loyal and caring. Enjoys good company, a good sense of humour but also likes quiet, peaceful time together. Preferably tall, party girls need not apply!

  • Female, for a relationship or dating
  • Male or Female, for friendship or companionship

My interests

Music
Love classic rock and roll, rolling stones, jimi hendrix, david bowie, led zeplin, ozzie osbourne.. also a big michael jackson fan!
Reading
Not a big reader but The Great Gatsby is my favourite book.
Movies & TV
House is my favourite tv show! Also love californication, family guy, the shield, sopranos, x files, homeland, boardwalk empire, dexter.
Sport
Huge F1 fan. Also like rugby, cricket and always enjoy a swim, motorbikes
Other Interests
Photography and travelling

Contact edinburgh

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if edinburgh is online now.
  • Get to know edinburgh safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
30 Jan '14

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media