skip to content »

M-site

RSVP

edw21

41, Female, Divorced, Sydney - Eastern Suburbs, NSW
Add to favourites

about me

Mining for a heart of gold...

I guess you could call me a Renaissance girl...I am interested in everything from cars to the cosmos, from interior design to the animal kingdom.
I am easy-going & down-to-earth with what I hope is a good sense of humour!
I love going to the movies & eating out.
My family & friends are an important part of my life but I am looking for that special someone with whom I can enjoy life.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary edw21's details edw21's ideal partner
Age 41 years old 40 - 50 yrs old
Location Sydney - Eastern Suburbs, NSW Within 25km of her
Body type A bit overweight
Height 5'5/165 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
Relationship status Divorced Single, Divorced, Widowed
Have children Yes, have children living at home
How many
1
Age range
10 yrs
Yes, have children living at home sometimes, Yes, have children who don't live at home, No, have no children, Yes, have children living at home
Wants children Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine
Personality Social Average, Social
Eye colour Green
Hair colour Auburn
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Sign of the Zodiac Sagittarius Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet
Have pets Yes, have pets Yes, have pets, No, like pets but do not have any
Education level Degree
Industry Retail / Consumer / Personal Services
Job role Management

What I'm looking for

self-reliant, dependable, honest, funny, can hang a picture on a wall (straight!), change a tyre, prune a rosebush, decant a fine wine, wash a dog, boil an egg.

  • Male, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
I love music & listen to it everyday. I'm very much a child of the 80s & 90s but my daughter is "educating" me about the new stuff. I also like jazz, soul, R&B, classical & some folk/country.
Reading
I love reading fiction, especially historical & crime. But I also like to read history, philosophy, science & quirky non-fiction titles.
Movies & TV
I love going to the movies & will see most things except horror.
Sport
Go the Chooks!
Other Interests
Yes, I enjoy travel! I love driving holidays & day-trips, especially with good music & good company.

My groups

  1. Single Parents

Contact edw21

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if edw21 is online now.
  • Get to know edw21 safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
Today

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media