skip to content »

M-site

RSVP

ehsani

36, Male, Single, Perth - Southern Suburbs, WA
Add to favourites

about me

I'm still working on my profile. Want to know more? Nudge me to update my profile by sending a kiss message.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary ehsani's details ehsani's ideal partner
Age 36 years old 24 - 34 yrs old
Location Perth - Southern Suburbs, WA Within 25km of his
Body type Average Athletic, Average, Slim
Height 5'9/175 cm 5'0/152 cm - 5'9/175 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke
Relationship status Single
Have children No, have no children No, have no children
Wants children Don't want any (more) of my own ask me about yours
Personality Social
Eye colour Brown
Hair colour Black
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background Mixed Race
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Sign of the Zodiac Libra Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet No special diet
Have pets No
Education level Post Graduate
Industry Mining
Job role Professional

What I'm looking for

  • Female, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
Country, hip hop,
Sport
Camping, snooker, soccer, ping pong, ..
Other Interests
Cooking

My groups

  1. Food and Wine Lovers

Contact ehsani

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if ehsani is online now.
  • Get to know ehsani safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
06 May '14

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media