skip to content »

M-site

RSVP

elfluffadore

33, Male, Single, Perth, WA
Add to favourites

about me

WHO WANTS TO BE MY TOUR GUIDE....

Ive recently relocated to Perth for work. I'm originally from sydney and I'm loving the the transition from the east to the west.
I wish you could just download something from the net and paste it in here....Writing about yourself feels a little cheesy....Being original and standing out from the crowd is quite hard....Im a highly motivated person, with drive and ambition....Family and friends are important to me....I keep fit and healthy...Well travelled...Enjoy the outdoors....Love food way to much! Talking relationships......I'm definitely ready for something a little serious with the right person.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary elfluffadore's details elfluffadore's ideal partner
Age 33 years old 24 - 35 yrs old
Location Perth, WA

(west perth)

within 50km of Perth 6000
Body type Athletic Athletic, Slim, Average
Height 5'11/180 cm at least 5'3/160 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke
Relationship status Single Divorced, Single, Separated
Have children No, have no children No, have no children
Wants children Want (more) children of my own
Personality Social Average, Social
Eye colour Blue
Hair colour Light Brown
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background South European
Sign of the Zodiac Taurus Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any
Education level Degree
Industry Manufacturing / Industrial / Engineering
Job role Professional

What I'm looking for

someone who will give anything a go and likes to have fun..down to earth,easy going and reasonably intelligent..who enjoys exercise,the outdoors and travelling whether it be a weekend away or travel overseas...someone who is independant and mature...if u have any of these traits its just a bonus!!

  • Female, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
not to fussed...what ever is going and sounds good..im a radio station flicker from way back!!
Reading
read anything mainly newspapers(especially the travel section)...the odd interesting novel...
Movies & TV
dont mind going to the cinemas, but would rather go to the drive in, more fun!! FYI... if you even made it this far- there is only one drive-in left in sydney, out near woop woop blacktown somewhere apparently ...
Sport
soccer,footy, mountain biking,road cycling, running, snowboarding and i enjoy playing tennis if your a chick who is into cycling or can ride a bike...major ticks on my checklist....haha!!
Other Interests
enjoy the beach...whether it be to surf, swim,run or just relax and soak up some sun...luv camping and trips away, enjoy eating out and indulging in a wide variety of food...interested in motorbikes,love all kinds of food, yes and believe it or not i enjoy cooking!!

Contact elfluffadore

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if elfluffadore is online now.
  • Get to know elfluffadore safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
21 Mar '14

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media