skip to content »

M-site

RSVP

ellexdee

31, Female, Single, Brisbane, QLD
Add to favourites

about me

Through dangers untold and hardships unnumbered....

Ok, so if you understood what my 'headline' was about then we should definately have a chat!! ;) hahahaha.

I'm first and foremost a mother to my two gorgeous children. I love spending as much time with them as possible exploring the outdoors, adventuring..packing us all up in the car with some food and supplies and just going with wherever the roads take us. Many of our fondest outings were completely spontaneous and we had no idea where we were going until we got there!! I love that!!

I love camping, fishing, long walks along the beach...I love to talk. I'll talk about the weather, the sea, that grain of sand, absolutely anything!!! I like to talk in depth about things and I am an open book! Very honest and loyal, and I seek these attributes in others ;).

I love lighthouses, anything historical (I am dying to explore the shipwrecks off Moreton Bay Island) and/or nautical. I love wine and a nice cheese platter or a JD whilst out having a dance!! Not much of a clubber or in the 'scene' but occasionally I really do enjoy it. That is unless a secluded cabin in the woods is the alternative, then I am all in for that!!! ;)

I am hoping to find some like minded friends to hang out with. Have bbq's with, picnics, camping etc. If a friendship blossoms into something more then I am all for that also!

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary ellexdee's details ellexdee's ideal partner
Age 31 years old 24 - 40 yrs old
Location Brisbane, QLD Brisbane, QLD
Body type Average
Height 5'4/162 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
Relationship status Single Widowed, Divorced, Single
Have children Yes, have children living at home
How many
2
Age range
4 yrs - 6 yrs
Wants children Want (more) children of my own
Personality Private, Social, Average
Sign of the Zodiac Aquarius Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet
Have pets Yes, have pets
Industry Education / Science
Job role Other

What I'm looking for

  • Female, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Other Interests
Aerial Silks, Soccer, Outdoor Activities With My Girls

My groups

  1. Single Parents

Contact ellexdee

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if ellexdee is online now.
  • Get to know ellexdee safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
21 Apr '13

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media