skip to content »

M-site

RSVP

MrEious (was emanoN)

34, Male, Single, Sydney - Lower North Shore, NSW
Add to favourites

about me

I earn 6 figures flipping burgers in Maccas ;)

It's been great sitting alone on the dock of a bay as Otis Redding put it. But I'm ready to go on a new adventure with someone who doesn't want to waste anymore time watching the tide roll away. And perhaps I got in this site for me to find someone who's already happy in life but would want to share it with a significant other.

I am grateful for a lot of things and have been privileged to have laughed a lot, to have travelled, to have tried an array of cuisines, to have experienced lots of cultural/sporting/musical events, to have completed a couple of degrees of choice & not by necessity, to have a profession that has an overall good impact in society, to have met people with amazing life stories, to have experienced the good and bitter things in life, and to have a family I can claim to have permanence in being my rock for the remaining years of my life.

I appreciate that everyone has their own route in pursuit of happiness, and different views of an ideal person that comes with it. Whilst I'm busy with other aspects in my life I am also in this simple pursuit of finding that person. Actually, I've dropped the term "ideal" in that "ideal" doesn't necessarily translate in reality. There are times that the least expected person is actually the person that can fully liberate someone emotionally/romantically speaking. And sometimes that can be more exciting hehehe...

If by chance you would like to drop by and say "hi" I'd be happy to talk/walk with you towards the path of something new... Take care... ;)

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary MrEious's details MrEious's ideal partner
Age 34 years old 24 - 36 yrs old
Location Sydney - Lower North Shore, NSW Within 50km of his
Body type Average
Height 5'5/165 cm at most 5'7/170 cm
Relationship status Single
Have children No, have no children
Wants children Want (more) children of my own
Personality Average
Eye colour Brown
Hair colour Black
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background Other
Religion Catholic
Political persuasion Right wing
Sign of the Zodiac Virgo Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any
Education level Post Graduate
Industry Healthcare / Medical
Job role Professional

What I'm looking for

See above

  • Female, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
Everything including country music hehehe...
Reading
I'll read anything that uses paper (not the Kindle stuff) lol...
Movies & TV
Kung Fu films with bad lip synch... Hehehe...
Sport
Anything that uses a ball are great lol!!!
Other Interests
I'll answer this when we get to have that coffee hehehe...

My groups

  1. Fitness Fun
  2. Food and Wine Lovers
  3. Arts and Culture
  4. Geeks and Gadgets
  5. Shall we dance
  6. Sports Fans
  7. Travel Bug

Contact MrEious

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if MrEious is online now.
  • Get to know MrEious safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
21 Oct '14

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media