skip to content »

M-site

RSVP

emj014

46, Female, Separated, Melbourne - Eastern Suburbs, VIC
Add to favourites

about me

Compatability and Humor

Relaxed and easy going

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary emj014's details emj014's ideal partner
Age 46 years old 38 - 55 yrs old
Location Melbourne - Eastern Suburbs, VIC Melbourne - Eastern Suburbs, VIC
Body type Athletic Athletic
Height 5'7/170 cm at least 6'1/185 cm
Smoking habits Trying to quit
Relationship status Separated Single, Widowed, Divorced, Separated
Have children Yes, have children living at home
Wants children Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine
Personality Average
Eye colour Hazel
Hair colour Dark Brown
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Sign of the Zodiac Leo Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Non-drinker
Have pets Yes, have pets
Education level Degree Degree, Diploma
Industry Advertising / PR / Media
Job role Senior Management Senior Management, Management, Professional, Business Owner

What I'm looking for

Well first of all there has to be chemistry - there has to be spark and solid friendship before relationship. Sense of humor is an absolute must. Must be able to relax, have fun, respect difference. No game players please. I need to be able to admirer you and respect you.

  • Male, for a relationship or dating
  • Male or Female, for friendship or companionship

My interests

Music
I like all music. I can listen to anything with the exception of all boy bans and heavy metal.
Reading
Love biographies and dare I say it - don't mind the odd inspirational/motivational type of book but that's a chick thing!
Movies & TV
Don't watch TV, don't really have time for it. Love apple TV for the convenience when I want to watch a film or doc.
Sport
I'm very active, I believe in looking after myself. Walk almost daily, personal trainer twice a week, weight train during the week etc. like to mix it up for physical health and mental health.
Other Interests
I love looking after my home, I like a nice place to come back to, relaxing & comfortable. Very much into health and nutrition. Oh, and I'm NOT into football, union and soccer is okay.

My groups

  1. Fitness Fun
  2. Arts and Culture
  3. The Great Outdoors
  4. Shall we dance

Contact emj014

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if emj014 is online now.
  • Get to know emj014 safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
26 Sep '14

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media