skip to content »

M-site

RSVP

enlighten

59, Female, Separated, Sydney - Western Suburbs, NSW
Add to favourites

about me

mindful magic

I am a well-educated professional, who likes artistic pursuits (when I'm in the mood, I paint, sew, play piano, draw cartoons, and enjoy singing along to favorite songs.. O.K., so it's Michael Buble, but he is Canadian and has a terrific voice, can really interpret a song), and culture (symphony, opera, ballet, the Basement Jazz, you name it), and loves a good deep and meaningful. I love walking my dogs, and enjoy hiking, bike riding, camping, going to the ocean pools on the Northern Beaches.. I appreciate family and long-held friendships. I have travelled extensively over the years, but in recent times most of my trips have been back to Canada to see my family.
I would rather leave more to a coffee chat than rabbit on too much here..

I've lived and experienced life, both the joys and sorrows. I guess I'm reflective, wanting to make the most of the latter years of my career, and into retirement, before I end up in the nursing home, drooling and wearing 'depends'.. oh, and that's my sense of humour..

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary enlighten's details enlighten's ideal partner
Age 59 years old 50 - 60 yrs old
Location Sydney - Western Suburbs, NSW AUSTRALIA
Body type Average Average
Height 5'2/157 cm 5'2/157 cm - 6'2/188 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
Relationship status Separated Divorced, Single, Separated, Widowed
Have children No, have no children
Wants children Don't want any (more) of my own ask me about yours Don't want any (more) of my own ask me about yours
Personality Private Private
Eye colour Blue
Hair colour Blonde
Nationality CANADA
Ethnic/cultural background North European
Religion Other
Political persuasion Left wing Left wing
Sign of the Zodiac Gemini Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Non-drinker Non-drinker, Occasionally / socially
Diet Other special diet
Have pets Yes, have pets
Education level Post Graduate Post Graduate, Degree
Industry Education / Science Education / Science, Government, Healthcare / Medical
Job role Professional Professional, Executive, Senior Management, Business Owner, Management

What I'm looking for

honest, real, kind heart, dry wit, well-read, seasoned, educated both in the world and in the ivory tower of value..

  • Male, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
just about anything except doof-doof
Reading
philosophy, psychology, spiritual
Movies & TV
whatever
Sport
walking hiking
Other Interests
swimming, sewing, cooking, my dogs, painting, singing, piano, reading, spiritual discussions, volunteering

My groups

  1. Spiritual Singles

Contact enlighten

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if enlighten is online now.
  • Get to know enlighten safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
13 Dec '13

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media