skip to content »
M-site

RSVP

established2

45, Male, Divorced, Sydney - Inner West, NSW
Add to favourites

about me

Single, happy, responsible, mature. Looking for someone real.

Yesterday was yesterday, and the present and the future awaits.

Don't try to be something that you are not, or were in the past, the past is the past, and what's happened in the past stay's in the past. Be real, be yourself, be talkative and know how to communicate, be honest, have respect, follow your dreams for your future. If you posses these qualities, then you have won my respect towards you, and you would be surprised how much men look for in these qualities.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary established2's details established2's ideal partner
Age 45 years old 28 - 48 yrs old
Location Sydney - Inner West, NSW Within 100km of his
Body type Athletic Athletic, Average, Slim, A bit overweight
Height 5'9/175 cm 5'0/152 cm - 5'10/177 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke, Occasionally / socially, Trying to quit
Relationship status Divorced Single, Separated, Widowed, Divorced
Have children Yes, have children who don't live at home
How many
1
Age range
17 yrs
Yes, have children living at home sometimes, Yes, have children who don't live at home, Yes, have children living at home, No, have no children
Wants children Undecided Don't want any (more) of my own ask me about yours, Want (more) children of my own, Undecided, Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine, Don't want any (more) of my own or anyone else's
Personality Social Very Social, Social
Eye colour Brown Green, Hazel, Grey, Black, Other, Blue
Hair colour Black Red, Light Brown, Dark Brown, Black, Auburn, Other, Blonde
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background South European East European, North European, Other Caucasian, Hispanic / Latino, Other, Mixed Race, South European, Asian
Religion Agnostic Born Again Christian, Other Christian, Jewish, Agnostic, Atheist, Catholic, Buddhist, New Age, Anglican, Other
Political persuasion No strong beliefs Swinging voter
Sign of the Zodiac Sagittarius Check compatibility » Aries, Libra, Taurus, Sagittarius, Gemini, Pisces, Scorpio, Capricorn, Leo, Aquarius, Virgo, Cancer
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Non-drinker, Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet No special diet, Vegetarian
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any Yes, have pets, No, like pets but do not have any
Education level Post Graduate High School, Post Graduate, Some college, Diploma, Degree
Industry IT / Telecoms Mining, Manufacturing / Industrial / Engineering, Pharmaceutical / Biotechnology, Administration, Retail / Consumer / Personal Services, Arts / Entertainment / Sport / Recreation, Financial Services, Construction, Government, Advertising / PR / Media, Agricultural, Healthcare / Medical, Property / Real Estate, Customer Service / Call Centres, HR/Employment / Training, Defence / Emergency Services, Transport / Logistics / Warehousing, Legal, Education / Science, IT / Telecoms, Hospitality / Tourism / Travel, Sales / Marketing, Accounting, Consulting, Trades / Services, Volunteer / Charity / Community
Job role Senior Management Customer Service Role, Management, Senior Management, Tradesperson, Executive, Business Owner, Professional, Technical, Admin / Clerical / Secretarial

What I'm looking for

All of the above, just be yourself, and do not be predjudice, and primitive, and be real, that's all I ask.

  • Female, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
Everything basically.... INXS, 80's,R & B. I really enjoy music, and in the car alone its often very loud...
Reading
Hit me with anything, and I will read it.
Movies & TV
Love the movies with varied tastes, thrillers, action, or just at home with a good DVD. As for TV, anything interesting.
Sport
Enjoy competition what ever it is be it outdoor sports and interests. Soccer is the best though, and specially the European Leagues. I also love Rugby & NRL too, and a little bit of barefoot lawn bowls with friends, plus 10 pin bowling.
Other Interests
Love history ancient and modern, a real thirst for knowledge. Psychology, and Philosophy. Walking anywhere and everywhere with a sense of adventure. Oh did I mention driving my fast car :-)

My groups

  1. Food and Wine Lovers
  2. Single Parents
  3. The Great Outdoors
  4. Geeks and Gadgets
  5. Shall we dance

Contact established2

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if established2 is online now.
  • Get to know established2 safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
05 Mar '15

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media