skip to content »

M-site

RSVP

eve67

49, Female, Single, Gold Coast, QLD
Add to favourites

about me

Only love can break a heart ... only love can mend a broken heart ... That is what I am here for ... To fill that gap ...

What man could have asked for ? I am a typical Arian, creative, outgoing, sassy, sexy, witty, and full of life. I do not have the body of a model nor a barbie doll but a body good enough to undress exclusively for my man in future, hahaha). Seriously enough, I take pride of my appearance. I consider myself intelligent and can hold a reasonable conversation in all levels (even if I am drank, hahaha) I meant 'tipsy'. I drink moderately ... love the brandy., it is soothing to the voice. I am more compose when I am in the mood ... in the mood for love. My greatest asset is my music ... I love to serenade my man, the audience either with a piano, guitar and sax which is my fav. music connects me with the audience in all walks of life.

Although music is my passion, caring for the sick, the elderly and the needy is my vocation . I am a very caring person personally and professionally and for me that is where my inner beauty lies ... within my heart.

In my leisure time I keep physically fit through running, cycling, swimming, skateboarding and walking down the beach ... Into yoga too.

Im here in this site, as I believe we all have one life to live and one heart to give. Im reserving my heart for someone special ... a man who has high tolerance with someone like me from diverse background. In return for his love, I can offer my unconditional love, acceptance and tolerance. I nearly forgot that 'Im a good cook'; not as good as the 'Master Chef' but good enough to win his heart' hahaha. I I hope I could win you!!! My greatest desire is to meet someone who knows what the power of love can bring to a new found relationship.
Above all, it all accounts to 'chemistry' & loyalty . Love & hope is just around us. And as it goes, 'seek and you will find' .

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary eve67's details eve67's ideal partner
Age 49 years old 45 - 55 yrs old
Location Gold Coast, QLD AUSTRALIA
Body type Slim Slim, Average, Athletic
Height 5'2/157 cm 5'5/165 cm - 6'2/188 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
Relationship status Single Single, Divorced
Have children Yes, have children who don't live at home
Wants children Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine
Personality Social Average, Social, Private
Eye colour Grey
Hair colour Dark Brown
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background Asian
Religion Catholic
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any No, like pets but do not have any
Education level Post Graduate Some college, Degree, Post Graduate, Diploma
Industry Healthcare / Medical
Job role Professional

What I'm looking for

A down-earth guy who knows the values of friendships, love and companionship. Spontaneous and adventurous. A bit of laughter, and company to start with. A man who has passion and takes pride of his achievements. One who have the love for nature and free from emotional baggage.

  • Male, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
Most genre from jazz, modern rock, R&B, hiphop, country and classical. Adele, Beyonce, Bruno Mars, Cold Play, Pink ... Love to go to stage concerts eg.Les Miserables, Phanton of the Opera and Jazz Festival to name a few. I love to listen to purely solo instruments for sax, piano, vilolin & guitar
Reading
Non-fiction type, documentaries. Love to read weekend newspaper; Reader's Digest, current medical and nursing journals; 50 Shades of Gray, articles of John Gray; computer magazines; music articles, legal documentaries when interests me.
Movies & TV
Comedies, thriller, sports news on the weekend, love to watch sport/ football league when time permits. I love thriller and suspense movies, but not horror movies. I enyoy watching 3D movies, love the movie 'Hobbitt; all movies of Harry Potter; and Narnja, love Harrison Ford & James Bond's mov
Sport
Previously I played tennis, but this year, I have interest on running for 20 - 30 minutes, yoga & meditation; then cycling, body surfing (just a pro) and swimming. I began to enjoy strolling/walking down the beach and explore. Looking forward for snorkelling and flying in the future
Other Interests
listening to live bands, (Jazz), dancing and singing and cooking, gardening, going out for dinner, travelling o/seas; going for a coffee with friends; going to concerts, and live theatres, my computer flight simulator game; sewing and fashion, going to bric a brac markets, architecture, galleries

Contact eve67

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if eve67 is online now.
  • Get to know eve67 safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
09 Apr '14

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media