skip to content »

M-site

RSVP

everforward84

30, Male, Single, Perth - Southern Suburbs, WA
Add to favourites

about me

The guy your dad hopes you will bring home.... : )

Hi - 29, Gemini, born year of the Rat.

I am a crazy mix of extrovert and introvert, so I love social situations, but equally treasure my alone time. And zealously guard my independence. Can have my sook time - happy to say nothing at all if there is nothing to be said - but equally, can talk , and talk, and talk for hours if the subject is right.

A little bit of a crossfit junkie - especially now it is close to the Crossfit open season, hoping to do better than last year! I just have to watch what I eat.......

Also a big badminton bunnie - play twice a week at a rather competitive club - but be warned, I turn into Mr Jekyll on the court! You will say "what happened to the guy I know and where did you put him? "

Workwise, my career is bubbling along. I work in Mining, but NOT FIFO. So based in Perth. Honestly, I couldn't ask for more regards to my career, and honestly, I sort of am a 'goal orientated bastard' - as one of my friends described me.

Live on my own house, and modern man can cook (bbq), clean (use iRobot and dishwasher), iron and entertain.

Relationshipwise, I want someone who I feel at ease with, can tell anything without fear of being judged and just be listened to. And if they can offer interesting opinions, and maybe alternative viewpoints, would love that too. Willing to listen too ; will try not to make all the conversations about me..... : )

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary everforward84's details everforward84's ideal partner
Age 30 years old 21 - 33 yrs old
Location Perth - Southern Suburbs, WA

(South of the River)

Within 250km of his
Body type Average
Height 5'9/175 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke
Relationship status Single Single
Have children No, have no children No, have no children
Wants children Want (more) children of my own
Personality Social
Eye colour Brown
Hair colour Black
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background Asian
Political persuasion Right wing
Sign of the Zodiac Gemini Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet
Education level Post Graduate
Industry Mining
Job role Senior Management

What I'm looking for

We would need to click - this is more than a physical thing, we would need common interests... If you can beat me at Crossfit (not that hard)..... or badminton (much harder to do), then I guess I will just have to propose... (kidding, kidding).

  • Female, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
Anything with a cool beat..... or anything played in ZOUK......
Reading
Malcom Gladwell, The Black Swan, The Art of War,
Movies & TV
The Matrix, The Avengers (HULK SMASH!), The Tudors,
Sport
AFL - Go Freo! Big in my Badminton..... Crossfit - my religion!

My groups

  1. Fitness Fun

Contact everforward84

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if everforward84 is online now.
  • Get to know everforward84 safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
19 Jul '14

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media