skip to content »

M-site

RSVP

evsrex (was evo69r)

28, Male, Single, Newcastle, NSW
Add to favourites

about me

Looking for missing piece of the puzzle!

My names Jamie i live in the hunter valley now.
Work in the mining industry and love it

I like all types of cars, any type of music, i love movies cant seem to get enough of them lol, i love all sports watching them n playing them with friends of family, yes im a guy who loves shopping lol might seem weird but its true lol, partying, seeing friends & family and meeting new people. I like to exercise as well and keeping fit.

My family is the most important thing to me, they have always been there for me n always will be. I love getting out n about n seeing things, would love to travel one day when i find the right person to do all that with. I love kids and hope to have a family of my own one day.

Been burnt alot so yeh thought i would give this ago wether it be for chat, friends or a relationship :) will chat with anyone so come say hello :)

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary evsrex's details evsrex's ideal partner
Age 28 years old 18 - 34 yrs old
Location Newcastle, NSW

(Maitland)

AUSTRALIA
Body type Average
Height 5'11/180 cm 5'0/152 cm - 5'11/180 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke
Relationship status Single
Have children No, have no children
Wants children Want (more) children of my own Want (more) children of my own
Personality Social
Eye colour Brown
Hair colour Dark Brown
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background Aboriginal / TSI
Religion Catholic
Political persuasion Swinging voter
Sign of the Zodiac Scorpio Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet
Have pets Yes, have pets
Education level High School
Industry Construction
Job role Other

What I'm looking for

Anyone willing to have a chat, Life Partner or good friends

  • Female, for a relationship, dating, friendship or companionship

My interests

Music
i like all types of music rap, rnb, hip hop, metal, punk, emo, country, pop, roc, classics
Reading
First - Its a Autobiography of Rich Froning his a crossfit guy if u sont know lol. I enjoy Autobi's the most zoo magazine does that count also write poetry anything to do with cars or sport
Movies & TV
i like all movies, favsr gone in sixty seconds, varsity blues, braveheart, con air, transformers, wedding crashers, riddick, hangover. saw's. Tv shows would be Sons of Anarchy, Breaking Bad, Fringe, CIA, Game of Thrones, Last Stand, Revenge, Vikings, Under the Dome, Being Human, Arrow, Walking Dead
Sport
I like car racing, rugby league, afl, tennis, cricket, darts, baseball, ice hockey, nfl, basketball n soccer I go to the gym regularly now as well which i enjoy keeping fit
Other Interests
love cars :)

Contact evsrex

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if evsrex is online now.
  • Get to know evsrex safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
31 Mar '14

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media