skip to content »

M-site

RSVP

ezigo

46, Male, Single, Mid North Coast, NSW
Add to favourites

about me

Never thought I'd ever try this. Wisdom is when you realise you are no different...

I am Eric, the proud daddy of two gorgeous young boys who are my sole reason to live in this country...
It's just that we are having so much fun the 3 of us: golf, tennis, monopoly (I never won!), and the list goes on and on...
Reasonably good looking, I am simple and easy going with a great sense of humour (preferably dry and I readily laugh at myself). I am keen to meet someone to whom words such as sharing, truthfulness and respect mean something. I simply enjoy life and don't need much to have a good time as long as it tastes like the real thing. Most of my enjoyment comes from sharing the moment. Hence, materialistic, superficial control freaks, and those who lie in their profiles, please don't waste your time!....
With my latin background I readily express how I feel, often with passion (read above, LOL!), and also have manners and an accent (from my native French) which I reckon I am too old to loose by now. The latter, similarly to my increasing proportion of grey hair, you either love or not...
Turn-offs: tattoos, retouched/upgraded ;-), hippies, obsessive/compulsive gym junkies, believers in "holistic healing" or Chinese medicine, fanatical animal lovers without any compassion for children in indefinite detention, etc. Just common sense it should be, but apparently not for everyone...
If you initiate contact, be prepared to spend a stamp. I abide strictly to that rule of common sense fairness and won't grant any exceptions.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary ezigo's details ezigo's ideal partner
Age 46 years old 30 - 48 yrs old
Location Mid North Coast, NSW

(Often in Sydney/Brisbane)

Within 500km of his
Body type Average Slim, Athletic
Height 5'8/172 cm 5'1/154 cm - 5'9/175 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
Relationship status Single Separated, Divorced, Widowed, Single
Have children Yes, have children living at home sometimes
How many
2
Age range
9 yrs - 11 yrs
No, have no children, Yes, have children living at home, Yes, have children living at home sometimes, Yes, have children who don't live at home
Wants children Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine Don't want any (more) of my own ask me about yours, Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine, Don't want any (more) of my own or anyone else's
Personality Social Very Private, Social, Private, Average, Very Social
Eye colour Blue
Hair colour Light Brown
Nationality BELGIUM
Ethnic/cultural background North European
Religion Other
Political persuasion Swinging voter
Sign of the Zodiac Aries Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any
Education level Post Graduate
Industry IT / Telecoms
Job role Senior Management

What I'm looking for

Genuine, highly ethical and honest, supportive, well balanced with their own career and passions. Ideally, well educated and travelled, with more than a tad of class. However, I favour common sense intelligence much more than formal education and you will need a lot of that to keep up with me.

  • Female, for a relationship, dating, friendship or companionship

My interests

Music
All kinds, with special preference for latino (love bossa nova), good old disco, jazz and classical.
Reading
Science books, politics, philosophy, biographies, news.
Movies & TV
Good thriller, good documentary, debates of all kinds.
Sport
Tennis, golf, running, trekking, biking, scuba diving (have about 150 dives but none in Oz so far!)
Other Interests
Cooking, nature, my dirt bike. I have interest for anything I have not discovered yet.

My groups

  1. Food and Wine Lovers
  2. Single Parents
  3. The Great Outdoors
  4. Sports Fans
  5. Travel Bug

Contact ezigo

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if ezigo is online now.
  • Get to know ezigo safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
02 Sep '14

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media