skip to content »

M-site

RSVP

fairmaiden

40, Female, Single, Darling Downs (eg. Toowoomba), QLD
Add to favourites

about me

The L Words - Laugh, Love & Live

Ladies only please! :)

I'm an independant woman, work full time as an accountant and a part time mum to two beautiuful girls.
I own my home and proud of my achievements and were I'm at in life. I do not want or need much for material possessions, but rather that of wonderful friends and good company.
I spend my days in the office, but long to be outdoors. I love to get out and ride my bike, go for a run, climb a mountain or go bush walking. Playing soccer, going to the gym or running around the backyard with the kids - bouncing on the trampoline is good fun too!
I believe in taking care of oneself, keeping fit but am not fanactical. I enjoy indulging in dark chocolate accompanied with a glass of port. A movie, flickering candles - oh and someone to share the sofa with me would be nice!
Coffee downtown with friends is always a good way to start the day. A night out for dinner and a movie/theatre could be a plan. Not into clubbing, but love music - I'm usually either singing along, dancing a groove or tapping a rhythm.
Reading is my escape and wish I had time for more, as I do for being creative/artisitc. I think its important to make time for yourself, recharge and chill out.
I can't tell you everything here, so if you want to know more just ask. I won't tell if you dont ask!

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary fairmaiden's details fairmaiden's ideal partner
Age 40 years old 30 - 45 yrs old
Location Darling Downs (eg. Toowoomba), QLD
Body type Athletic
Height 5'4/162 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
Relationship status Single
Have children Yes, have children living at home sometimes
How many
2
Age range
8 yrs - 11 yrs
Wants children Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine
Personality Social
Eye colour Brown
Hair colour Dark Brown
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background Other Caucasian
Religion Other
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Sign of the Zodiac Capricorn Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet
Have pets Yes, have pets
Education level Some college
Industry Mining
Job role Admin / Clerical / Secretarial

What I'm looking for

Honest and genuine. Commitment and communication. A relationship, of any kind, requires both parties to make it work. I'll give the same in return :)

  • Female, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
Eclectic! Listening to everything at the mo. Collections contains classical, jazz, blues, pop, rock, R&B. All time favourites include Fleetwood Mac, Michael Jackson & ABBA
Reading
Fiction - Dean Koontz, Stephen King, Stieg Larsson, Jodi Piccoult Fact - ancient and historical Bios - Nick Vujicic at present
Movies & TV
Gotta love the kids movies. All types. Enjoying Elementary, CSI, Downtown Abbey
Sport
Everything - playing more so than watching!
Other Interests
Don't expect me to join a ladies quilting club :)

Contact fairmaiden

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if fairmaiden is online now.
  • Get to know fairmaiden safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
26 Apr '13

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media