skip to content »

M-site

RSVP

faithhopelove

57, Female, Divorced, Gold Coast, QLD
Add to favourites

about me

I'm still working on my profile. Want to know more? Nudge me to update my profile by sending a kiss message.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary faithhopelove's details faithhopelove's ideal partner
Age 57 years old 50 - 57 yrs old
Location Gold Coast, QLD AUSTRALIA
Body type Average Average
Height 5'3/160 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
Relationship status Divorced
Wants children Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine, Don't want any (more) of my own or anyone else's
Personality Social Average
Eye colour Brown
Nationality UNITED KINGDOM
Religion Born Again Christian Other Christian, Born Again Christian, Anglican
Sign of the Zodiac Gemini Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Have pets No
Job role Other

What I'm looking for

I really dont know?Thats a hard question,some one that is honest,caring,down to earth,laughs,easy going,and i guess when you meet the right person,you know how to answer that question.

  • Male, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
i love music
Reading
I enjoy reading
Movies & TV
I enjoy going to the movies
Sport
Im not really into any sport,but i like to keep fit and healthy,
Other Interests
I like motor bikes ,cars,walking along the beach,coffee,and most thing really

My groups

  1. Farmer wants a date
  2. Christian Singles
  3. Live to Ride

Contact faithhopelove

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if faithhopelove is online now.
  • Get to know faithhopelove safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
23 Jul '14

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media