skip to content »




40, Male, Single, Sydney City, NSW
Add to favourites

about me

I'm still working on my profile. Want to know more? Nudge me to update my profile by sending a kiss message.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary federerfan's details federerfan's ideal partner
Age 40 years old 25 - 35 yrs old
Location Sydney City, NSW NSW
Body type Athletic Average, Athletic, Slim
Height 5'9/175 cm 5'0/152 cm - 5'9/175 cm
Smoking habits Occasionally / socially
Relationship status Single
Have children No, have no children
Wants children Want (more) children of my own Want (more) children of my own
Personality Average Average, Social
Eye colour Brown
Hair colour Dark Brown
Religion Other Christian Catholic, Anglican, Other Christian
Sign of the Zodiac Virgo Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Often
Diet No special diet
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any
Education level Degree Degree, Diploma, Some college
Industry Manufacturing / Industrial / Engineering

What I'm looking for

  • Female, for a relationship, dating or friendship

Contact federerfan

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if federerfan is online now.
  • Get to know federerfan safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
27 Oct '13


Fairfax Media