skip to content »

M-site

RSVP

fifimonkey

45, Female, Single, Brisbane, QLD
Add to favourites

about me

Fun and genuine love required...

Hi, lookin' for a Christian guy, who's laid back...

I like the beach, gardening, going for a drive, listening to music, enjoying my friends, and attending to my pets - pretty 'down home' activities, I guess.

I like to have a good laugh with the people I love, and I will love 'em the more they make me laugh - but not with an unkind spirit... Laughter should be loving, not sarcastic - although a little sharp wit is allowable!

Love to sit around a fire, toasting the day, whatever that good day brought!
Would appreciate a man who can stand strong during adversity...

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary fifimonkey's details fifimonkey's ideal partner
Age 45 years old 40 - 48 yrs old
Location Brisbane, QLD within 50km of Marcoola 4564
Body type Athletic Average, Athletic
Height 5'7/170 cm 5'8/172 cm - 6'3/190 cm
Smoking habits Trying to quit
Relationship status Single
Have children No, have no children
Wants children Undecided Undecided
Personality Social Average, Social
Eye colour Hazel
Hair colour Auburn
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background Other Caucasian
Religion Born Again Christian Other Christian, Born Again Christian, Anglican
Political persuasion Left wing
Sign of the Zodiac Taurus Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet
Have pets Yes, have pets
Education level Post Graduate
Industry Healthcare / Medical
Job role Professional

What I'm looking for

One of the good guys...although, if you know your Bible you will know that Jesus said no man is good - including himself! someone to bring out the best in each other... someone who makes my heart zing!!

  • Male, for a relationship

My interests

Music
Dixies, Audreys, McClymonts, Hoodoo Gurus, U2. Always on the lookout for a new sound to enjoy - but not slavishly... Willing to listen and explore further.
Reading
Love to read at the end of the day, or a rainy day... I try to expand out of my favourite genre - crime novels - sometimes...
Movies & TV
Don't watch many movies - would prefer to make a date of it - something special, out of nothing - so to speak. I like comedic movies - with a good storyline. And some Arthouse...
Sport
Not currently playing any sport - used to be good once... Would like to go go-karting, climb the Bridge at dusk, ballooning...
Other Interests
Wouldn't mind a child before I get too past it. Can't disguise your age on these sites, but most people think I am younger than I am...

My groups

  1. Arts and Culture
  2. Mans Best Friend
  3. Christian Singles

Contact fifimonkey

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if fifimonkey is online now.
  • Get to know fifimonkey safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
25 Jul '13

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media