skip to content »

M-site

RSVP

findingmyvoice

66, Female, Single, Newcastle & Surrounds, NSW
Add to favourites

about me

Another reinvention. Love this site because I get to share all the things I have learnt in the last little while about myself.

Just back from Woodford Folk Festival singing and dancing and listening to wonderful music with chilledout happy people. I have come back inspired to be as honest and open and real as possible so here I go.
I'm young at heart, sincere, can get a little intense at times, compassionate,sensitive , enthusiastic, a good friend, funny(sometimes) and fun loving, try not to take life too seriously,love easily, forgive easily,cry easily, feel a lot, enjoy people, enjoy moving. My goodness, I'm really getting some momentum up here.
Perhaps I had better confess up to some not so good traits. Can't think of any. Well. Perhaps a few. I can be a bit messy round the house.Too busy following my heart. I can get critical of others when I have not been honest with myself. I find it hard to be honest with others when I think I might hurt them and only end up hurting them more. I can be indecisive about what I really want and when I do finally decide it can be hard to speak up. MMM. Is that enough honesty for now?
Perhaps I'll leave it there and come back to it soon.
ok. Back to the grind. I realise I must admit to my photos being a bit old. probably 2010 so I will try and sort out some newer ones.
What do I really want? Someone who is willing to grow and learn about themselves and life. Someone comfortable with themselves, who can apologise but is not apologetic about who he is. Someone who really wants to connect with me even if he doesn't want to become a partner simply because I am another loving human being who deserves his attention. Someone who knows his own intrinsic goodness.
By the way. I'm very punctual. I like laughing and get a bit nervous if you are not a smiler (or at least an amused grinner). Wow! run out of words.Good thing there's a limit.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary findingmyvoice's details findingmyvoice's ideal partner
Age 66 years old 58 - 70 yrs old
Location Newcastle & Surrounds, NSW AUSTRALIA
Body type Average Slim, Average, A bit overweight, Athletic
Height 5'5/165 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
Relationship status Single
Have children Yes, have children who don't live at home
Wants children Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine
Personality Average Private, Average, Social
Eye colour Blue
Hair colour Grey
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background Other Caucasian
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Sign of the Zodiac Cancer Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Non-drinker, Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any
Education level Post Graduate
Industry Healthcare / Medical
Job role Business Owner

What I'm looking for

You are real and excited with life. You listen to me, are interested in me and care about me. You smile and are relaxed, compassionate for us all and love and respect my feminine spirit. You are true to yourself,confident,strong and truthfully but gently speak your mind.I want to feel safe with you

  • Male, for a relationship, dating, friendship or companionship

My interests

Music
Classical is my favourite. Love live concerts. love the human voice. Folk and world music.Just back from Woodford folk festival which is an amazing experience. Can't bear loud overly amplified music. Either actively listening or its background to lively conversation
Reading
Belong to a monthly book club so that is the only fiction I get to. Lots of selfdevelopment books and work related articles.Only cursory interest in newspapers and magazines.
Movies & TV
Virtually no TV. Really no time. Movies need to be uplifting and nonviolent. I am deeply affected sometimes and choose my movies carefully. Movies with beautiful music entrance me.
Sport
Pilates, Walking and bushwalking. Love to get in the water. Not really interested in watching sport.
Other Interests
Nutrition, Health Psychology People, I do a lot of research on the internet, Currently doing some online self development courses. Grandparenting Travel when there is a specific purpose for it and it involves meeting the local people.Singing and whistling, Concerts, plays, self awareness.

My groups

  1. Over 50 & Fabulous

Contact findingmyvoice

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if findingmyvoice is online now.
  • Get to know findingmyvoice safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
28 Sep '14

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media