skip to content »

M-site

RSVP

firstbychoice

50, Male, Single, Sydney - South, NSW
Add to favourites

about me

***Very Passionate about Life, Love & Laughter***

**YOU ONLY LIVE ONCE, BUT IF YOU DO IT RIGHT, ONCE IS ENOUGH**
I am an easy going guy. Very well travelled professional who generally enjoys life very much. I try and make the most of all occasions. For me the glass is always half full.

I am the type of guy that never takes a sidestep to avoid what life sends my way. I always meet new challenges head-on.

The only thing is that I have not found by ideal partner as yet. Are you the one?

My life is a delightful fiction of totally true reality.

Good things come to those who wait, no way! Good things come to those who go after them.

Just because it's not what you were expecting, doesn't mean it's not everything you've been waiting for......

I belong to a minority group:
- I practice meditation
- I exercises vigorously daily
- I am neat and well mannered
- I know how to cook
- I keep a neat home
- I am not classified as a metrosexual man but a man's man
- I have a full head of hair (salt and pepper)
- And I am 100% heterosexual
As you can see I do belong to a minority group.................

I am NOT looking for friends, I am looking for that someone special that will be my companion in the physical & spiritual.
Important Note: No to pen palls. In other words I am not into e-relations.I am not into writing more than one email before meeting for a coffee.


During the week my work schedule is normally very complete, but the weekends are for FUN and I want to make the most out of each day with you.

My core values; Honour, Integrity, Health and Happiness.

PS: Most important, I always leave the toilet seat down.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary firstbychoice's details firstbychoice's ideal partner
Age 50 years old 35 - 55 yrs old
Location Sydney - South, NSW

(Live Hurstville-Work city fringes)

within 25km of Hurstville 2220
Body type Average
Height 5'10/177 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
Relationship status Single
Have children No, have no children
Personality Private
Eye colour Hazel
Hair colour Grey
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background Other Caucasian Other, Other Caucasian, North European, Mixed Race, East European, Hispanic / Latino, South European
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Education level Post Graduate
Industry Transport / Logistics / Warehousing
Job role Senior Management

What I'm looking for

*MY BEST FRIEND* Good table manners are a must. A woman of extraordinary tastes that will like to share beautiful moments of madness and discoveries. Important note: If you are time waster, gold-digger or into writing/reading more than one email before meeting for coffee, then move on.

  • Female, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
Anything as long as it does not wakeup the dead.
Reading
My greatest passion with the exception of you.
Movies & TV
Any movie that lets me sleep. TV, don't have one becuase of no time or interest in it.
Sport
I go to the gym 6/7 times a week.
Other Interests
Just YOU and books!

Contact firstbychoice

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if firstbychoice is online now.
  • Get to know firstbychoice safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
27 Mar '14

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media