skip to content »

M-site

RSVP

fittish

67, Male, Divorced, Sydney - South, NSW
Add to favourites

about me

Fit and active, and get this honest,

If you want tall dark and hansome, sorry ,but not to bad for my age ,I play golf twice a week go to the gym as often as I can , and I am into art, oil painting I go to lessons once a week and have a studio in my apartment love it . I do nt read much but trying ,love the movies nothing to clever mostly action but love a good story.anyway short and to the point thats me .Not to good on the computor so being short and to the point is great . spent a life of head down ass up in the building game work hard but only come out square but loving life and I think happy but always room for more.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary fittish's details fittish's ideal partner
Age 67 years old 55 - 65 yrs old
Location Sydney - South, NSW Sydney - South, NSW
Body type Athletic Average, Athletic
Height 5'11/180 cm 5'0/152 cm - 5'11/180 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Occasionally / socially
Relationship status Divorced
Have children Yes, have children who don't live at home
How many
2
Age range
32 yrs - 35 yrs
Yes, have children who don't live at home
Wants children Don't want any (more) of my own or anyone else's Don't want any (more) of my own or anyone else's
Personality Social Social, Average
Eye colour Blue
Hair colour Grey
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background Other
Religion Anglican
Political persuasion No strong beliefs No strong beliefs
Sign of the Zodiac Libra Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet No special diet
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any
Education level Some college
Industry Construction
Job role Tradesperson

What I'm looking for

Because I look after myself health wise I would prefer that in my partner did also ,but not a must,humor is the most important ,with out a laugh there is no point in doing this .As far as all the rest goes ,movies t v and so on I,m pretty flexable so not that important .someone into art is a plus

  • Female, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
Love my music just about any , lately into smoothfm 105.3 not really a classic lover but can lisen for a short time , more into relaxing type off music.
Reading
I,m trying honest, but live a active life style so when I stop my eyes will not stay open long enough but just finished a lee child novel , took a while , butI am trying .
Movies & TV
I enjoy a movie over t v I think channle 2 has the best shows , the adds get up my nose.Thrillers drama. comedy, all cool .
Sport
I play golf twice a week , gym as many days as possible, walk often .Watch Rugby union, a little league love the finales .But I enjoy sport in general.
Other Interests
I Have got into oil paint over a year now and love it , weather I,m good or bad is not important I enjoy doing it .In class or at home [i have a small studio at home] .

My groups

  1. Over 50 & Fabulous

Contact fittish

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if fittish is online now.
  • Get to know fittish safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
22 May '13

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media