skip to content »

M-site

RSVP

fleet382

25, Male, Single, Melbourne - City, VIC
Add to favourites

about me

Simple and easy going guy looking for that someone!

From Sydney back home to Melbourne.
Never going to find that someone at a nightclub but dont mind a night out to enjoy it with mates.
Getting back into life in cold Melbourne, still enjoy getting down the beach every chance i can get! Even if its just to relax, rather be out there surfing but cant do that all the time.
Keeping fit and getting back into playing sport is a goal for me this year after injuries.
Love to travel and get away as much as possible for the sun or the snow (snowboarding).
Would love to hear from you and see where we can venture off to!

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary fleet382's details fleet382's ideal partner
Age 25 years old 20 - 28 yrs old
Location Melbourne - City, VIC within 75km of Hastings 3915
Body type Athletic Athletic
Height 5'11/180 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke
Relationship status Single Single
Have children No, have no children
Personality Social
Eye colour Blue
Hair colour Blonde
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Sign of the Zodiac Libra Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Education level High School
Industry Sales / Marketing
Job role Tradesperson

What I'm looking for

  • Female, for a relationship, dating or friendship

My interests

Music
Triple J, almost everything
Sport
AFL, Surfing, Snowboarding, Golf, into alot of Sports.

Contact fleet382

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if fleet382 is online now.
  • Get to know fleet382 safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
Today

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media