skip to content »

M-site

RSVP

flowergirl2

54, Female, Single, North Coast, NSW
Add to favourites

about me

a real and honest woman with a great sense of humour !!

My friends all say I'm funny , beautiful , silly , open , fun lots of fun, and very very generous . I say I am all of the above but sometimes shy , sometimes quiet , but always striving to be be better in my relationships with every one I meet .I find lots of joy in nearly everything I do .
I want to meet a man who knows himself well , who loves sex and intimacy , who loves being together and misses me when apart , who laughs at as many things as I do , which is a lot !!! and a man who is grateful of all around him . I don't need flowers and chocolates , although they are nice , But i do want loyalty , communication and loads of beautiful moments !!

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary flowergirl2's details flowergirl2's ideal partner
Age 54 years old 45 - 60 yrs old
Location North Coast, NSW

(Byron bay)

within 250km of Byron Bay 2481
Body type Slim Athletic, Large-ish, Average, Slim
Height 5'4/162 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
Relationship status Single Widowed, Single, Divorced, Separated
Have children Yes, have children living at home sometimes
How many
3
Age range
22 yrs - 28 yrs
Wants children Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine
Personality Average
Eye colour Green
Hair colour Light Brown
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background Other
Religion Other
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Sign of the Zodiac Taurus Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any
Education level Some college
Industry Retail / Consumer / Personal Services
Job role Business Owner

What I'm looking for

a man who knows himself and can give love to all around him, im looking for a friend, a lover , a strong and funny man, a man who can celebrate having a loving , funny woman in his life. omg that's me !! lol

  • Male, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
i love music cant stop tapping my feet and i sing badly!!! in the car
Reading
love the sunday papers and good biographies and now love crosswords , is that an age thing ?!!
Movies & TV
love the chocolate at the movies and great comedys and dramas that have happy endings !
Sport
i really love to walk, go to gym even on sundays, i love lawn bowls, i like live sport (not so much on TV) but going to live any type of sport and would love to take up archery and golf and darts !! ??
Other Interests
antiques, flowers,( i am a florist and stylist) , family ,renovating ,chilling at home, being passionate about my man , dancing, and running the lighthouse at 5.45am , just awake !

My groups

  1. Over 50 & Fabulous

Contact flowergirl2

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if flowergirl2 is online now.
  • Get to know flowergirl2 safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
21 Apr '14

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media