skip to content »

M-site

RSVP

fordguy001

41, Male, Single, Sydney - Western Suburbs, NSW
Add to favourites

about me

"I have not failed. I've just found 10;000 ways that won't work."

"I feel like a duck out of water describing myself."I could go the car salesman way and sell myself as a used car lol. 73 model still in great running order still has all original running gear. As for the age of the vehicle it still turns heads but needs a bit of tender loving care first to see will buy lmao. I should be serious about this if I'm to meet you I don't have big guns but my arms will wrap around you and make you feel like you are the only woman on this earth. I like to cook I make a great mess but I love cooking a roast dinner.I'm not rich I don't own my own house but I enjoy my job I have three amazing boys and my dog storm I'm almost the luckiest guy in the world but I get lonely and help cleaning my cooking disasters would be great lol. please have a great day thanks for lasting this long and send me a kiss and make my day........#

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary fordguy001's details fordguy001's ideal partner
Age 41 years old 25 - 50 yrs old
Location Sydney - Western Suburbs, NSW AUSTRALIA
Body type Average
Height 5'9/175 cm
Smoking habits Regularly
Relationship status Single
Have children Yes, have children who don't live at home
How many
3
Age range
13 yrs - 17 yrs
Wants children Undecided Undecided
Personality Average Average
Eye colour Hazel
Hair colour Black
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background Aboriginal / TSI
Religion Other Christian
Political persuasion Swinging voter
Sign of the Zodiac Gemini Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any No, like pets but do not have any
Education level High School
Industry Transport / Logistics / Warehousing
Job role Other

What I'm looking for

im looking for a woman with a great sense of humour honest caring who wants the same in a man

  • Female, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
anything but doof doof and heavy metal
Movies & TV
big bang theory,modern family,the king of queens,becker,hway patrol i love sci fi, action,a good family movie
Sport
footy, fishing, golf,v8 supercars,
Other Interests
i love cooking a bbq, gardening, the markets,beach,

Contact fordguy001

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if fordguy001 is online now.
  • Get to know fordguy001 safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
31 Jul '14

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media