skip to content »

M-site

RSVP

friendWA2012

34, Male, Divorced, Bunbury Region (eg. Bunbury), WA
Add to favourites

about me

Looking for Friends to meet and enjoy time together

I am a happy go lucky guy, i am ambituous and have many goals in life. I am adventurous and I love nature. I always aim to be the best that I am at everything I do. I am loving life!! I am an entreprenuer at heart and enjoy business and how you can always do things better to acheive greater results.

I love a laugh and like to have fun and enjoy this time with friends.... I am extremely positive and love to talk about things that are meaningful and things that make people feel good.

Health and fitness is a huge part of my life and it would be great to able to share this with someone and to have great life experiences to share.

I aim to travel more and do things I normally would not do! Can you challenge me to a experience I have never done! :)

I am looking for a friend to get to know and share some time with, and who knows where it can go. :)

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary friendWA2012's details friendWA2012's ideal partner
Age 34 years old 23 - 38 yrs old
Location Bunbury Region (eg. Bunbury), WA AUSTRALIA
Body type Athletic Average, Slim, Athletic
Height 5'11/180 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Occasionally / socially, Don't smoke
Relationship status Divorced Divorced, Separated, Single
Have children Yes, have children who don't live at home
How many
3
Age range
3 yrs - 9 yrs
Wants children Undecided
Personality Social Social, Very Social, Average
Eye colour Hazel
Hair colour Blonde
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Religion New Age
Sign of the Zodiac Gemini Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet
Have pets No
Education level Diploma
Industry Construction
Job role Management

What I'm looking for

I suppose my ideal partner would be intelligent, confident, emotionally secure, knows what she wants, is positive, grateful, and loves to have fun and laugh.She is healthy and loves exercise. Someone who is always interesting and understanding. She will have good morals and loves family and friends

  • Female, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
I like all types of music. Enjoy listening to good live music and just living in the moment.
Reading
I love to read personal development books and non fiction, if I ever get a chance!
Movies & TV
I love movies! Dont watch TV that much, some good tv series are good to watch though.
Sport
I am a gym guy and I love my extreme sports... Not that I have done any YET! tennis, basketball,
Other Interests
I love eating healthly and looking after myself. Hiking, camping, singing, learning to dance, will give anything a go!!

Contact friendWA2012

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if friendWA2012 is online now.
  • Get to know friendWA2012 safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
23 Apr '14

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media