skip to content »

M-site

RSVP

fromeuropewithlove

38, Male, Single, Sydney - City, NSW
Add to favourites

about me

Little spoon wanted...

OK now that I got your attention I can tell you a little about me. I will try anything twice...3 times tops however nothing beat good food, good wine and great company. I love travelling, baci chocolates, meeting new people and discovering new places.
My goals in life revolve around the so called "6 F's"; family, friends, food, faith, fitness and festivities. I am an old fashion romantic at heart and my friends (and some strangers) think that I have a great sense of humour, I am thoughtful, intelligent (I put that in), charming, kind and respectful. I know this sounds like a cliche but I love to love and I love to be loved, my ideal partner is not the woman I can live with, she will be the one I can't live without. Respect, loyalty and honesty are fundamental values in my life life and I hope you believe in them as much as I do. I have no kids, regrets or commitment phobias, I know what I want out of life and I will not start anything that I don't intend to finish.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary fromeuropewithlove's details fromeuropewithlove's ideal partner
Age 38 years old 25 - 35 yrs old
Location Sydney - City, NSW within 10km of Surry Hills 2010
Body type Average Average, Slim, Athletic
Height 5'9/175 cm at most 5'9/175 cm
Relationship status Single Widowed, Divorced, Separated, Single
Have children No, have no children No, have no children
Wants children Undecided Want (more) children of my own
Personality Social
Eye colour Brown
Hair colour Dark Brown
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background South European South European
Religion Catholic
Political persuasion Swinging voter
Sign of the Zodiac Taurus Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet
Have pets No
Education level High School
Industry Government
Job role Management

What I'm looking for

Someone that I can have a mental, physical, emotional and spiritual connection with ... Someone who is loyal and trustworthy that I can respect. Someone that I can communicate with...

  • Female, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
All sorts depending on the time, place and mood that I am in.
Reading
I love to read and write, I have read most if not all of Mario Puzo, Paulo Coelho, James Petterson, Dan Brown, Mitch Albom books, I can't really tell you what my favorite books are, since they were all good.
Movies & TV
I don't really watch too much TV, I'd rather be out looking for my next adventure and see what this word has to offer.
Other Interests
I love to stimulate my senses, so anything that involves a nice restaurant, theater, art gallery, restoring antique furniture or nature in general gets two thumbs up from me.

Contact fromeuropewithlove

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if fromeuropewithlove is online now.
  • Get to know fromeuropewithlove safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
30 Apr '13

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media