skip to content »

M-site

RSVP

fun1984

30, Male, Single, North Coast, NSW
Add to favourites

about me

Quick look at this.

There's a good chance I'm down to earth, but I'm not entirely sure what it means. I'm browner in summer than winter and I go surfing when I can. Looking for someone who wants to spend all their money on me and cook for me and do my washing and cleaning. Only joking, it would be alright to meet a normal girl though.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary fun1984's details fun1984's ideal partner
Age 30 years old 18 - 35 yrs old
Location North Coast, NSW within 50km of Fingal Head 2487
Body type Athletic Average, Slim, Athletic
Height 5'10/177 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke
Relationship status Single Divorced, Widowed, Separated, Single
Have children Yes, have children living at home sometimes
How many
1
Age range
7 yrs
Personality Social
Eye colour Hazel
Hair colour Dark Brown
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Sign of the Zodiac Pisces Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet
Have pets No
Education level High School
Industry Mining
Job role Tradesperson

What I'm looking for

someone that loves to laugh and have fun. a little bit cheeky and naughty.

  • Female, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Sport
Surfing, gym,
Other Interests
camping,fishing

My groups

  1. Single Parents
  2. Casual Liaisons

Contact fun1984

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if fun1984 is online now.
  • Get to know fun1984 safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
02 Aug '13

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media